Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel

Jl. Melasti, Banjar Kelod, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Main Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - In Villa Dining Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Cliff Edge Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Bar Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Tamarind Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Gym Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa Gallery
Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids Club Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids Club Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pre Function Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding Chapel Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding Chapel Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Wedding Set-Up Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool Garden View Bathroom
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Tiong K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Relaxing Time

Great resort, relaxing time, good to recharge
9.3
Some lights and switches were not working well (maintenance)? Air conditioning in living rooms were not cold enough?
Report this review
Jesse V. Couples Canada, July 19, 2015
BEST SERVICE EVER

The unparalleled service x 3
9.7
INCREDIBLE. Will definitely come back!!!
Report this review
Yean C. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Good service, nice sunset & privacy
4
Report this review
Shurui Z. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Banyan Tree Experience

friendliness of staff, ambience and cleanliness of resort, beauty of the villa
9.3
Very good.. The staff were nice and approachable.. And the villa is very cosy and comfy. Loved the view, the ambience within banyan. The only downside is the beach was a little disappointing with constructions going on.. And the location of banyan is rather far away from other tourist facilities.
Report this review
Emilio R. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Just too good to be true

View, friendly staff, food was great
9.3
We stayed there for 2 days at Banyan Tree and we had the best experience ever! The food are great especially at Ju Ma Na, the view are great, and above all the service is just great the staff are friendly and always greet us with smile. Thank you Banyan Tree! definitely a very good place to stay if you wanna enjoy a very chill and relaxing moment with someone you love or your beloved family
Report this review
Melanie J. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Banyan Ulawatu

Villas, private pools & beach
8.3
Report this review
Sidharth L. Couples India, April 4, 2015
A perfect honeymoon Destination

rooms, in house restaurants, swimming pool
9
The stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff was very cooperative. the service was fabulous, the restaurants were amazing, i would just say that if your at banyan tree you just don't feel like stepping out of the hotel.
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
bad manager behaviour

the villa
5.7
Really so bad manager. ..its our fifth anniversary and we mention that in our booking...when we arrived no one say congratulations further more when we had the barbecue we told the staff it's our anniversary and the hotel don't make or say any thing for this special day..and the staff said that he will fom the manger but we didn't hear any thing. When we checking out the recipient asked every things is fine we said no no and told her about the anniversary she said I will call the manger after called she complete the process as nothing happens and we are surprised of all this....This is not banyan tree its only the name...
Report this review
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
home at its perfection

Villas comfort, Wonderful Staffs, Best Spa
9
Came back again because Banyan Tree Bali has the best service, most comfortable villas and best spa. Staffs are wonderful and attentive to the smallest details.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Banyan Tree visit with baby

Environment, Service, Facilities
8.3
Relax and enjoyable.Must visit there in future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel BaliBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Main Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu PoolBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - In Villa DiningBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Cliff EdgeBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana BarBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool BarBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Tamarind RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - GymBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - SpaBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa GalleryBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids ClubBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids ClubBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pre FunctionBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding ChapelBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding ChapelBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Wedding Set-UpBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool Garden View BathroomBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool Villa Sea View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03