or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel

Jl. Melasti, Banjar Kelod, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Main Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - In Villa Dining Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Cliff Edge Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Bar Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Tamarind Restaurant Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Gym Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Gallery Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa
Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa Gallery Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids Club Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids Club Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pre Function Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding Chapel Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding Chapel Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Wedding Set-Up Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Eternity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Melanie J. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Banyan Ulawatu

Villas, private pools & beach
8.3
Abdulrahman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
bad manager behaviour

the villa
5.7
Really so bad manager. ..its our fifth anniversary and we mention that in our booking...when we arrived no one say congratulations further more when we had the barbecue we told the staff it's our anniversary and the hotel don't make or say any thing for this special day..and the staff said that he will fom the manger but we didn't hear any thing. When we checking out the recipient asked every things is fine we said no no and told her about the anniversary she said I will call the manger after called she complete the process as nothing happens and we are surprised of all this....This is not banyan tree its only the name...
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
home at its perfection

Villas comfort, Wonderful Staffs, Best Spa
9
Came back again because Banyan Tree Bali has the best service, most comfortable villas and best spa. Staffs are wonderful and attentive to the smallest details.
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Banyan Tree visit with baby

Environment, Service, Facilities
8.3
Relax and enjoyable.Must visit there in future.
Lu C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 28, 2015
A five-star hotel

1. room is spacious and luxury
3.3
Ah L. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Good

Big, in villa room service is very delicious and privacy
8.7
1 door is broken Food is very delicious The free breakfast is less food to choice and beverage should be paid by extra money
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
You get what you paid for

Cliff Side View, SPA, Jumana Restaurant
9.3
It's expansive, what as the title said. You will get what you paid for. However, the lobby is very cheap, compare to Alilas Villas and Bulgari. My girlfriend said it looks like a 3 star hotel's lobby. We had the sea view Villa, the Villa is very huge and nice, but the sea view is so so. Luckily we can pgrade to the cilff side room for 250 USD for the other night, and that's where the bang for the buck is. $1000 doesn't worth for a sea view Villa (High season with tax), but 1250 cliff side view is a different story. Remind you 1250 you will only get a garden view villa in Bulgari Bali in the same period of time, so there you have it.
Young S. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2014
Good but...

location, pool and room.
8.3
Although room was really big and nice with great ocean view, I was a little bit disappointed because service and food.
Pramestie W. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Very relaxing place

Facilities, staffs and foods
9.7
I had a wonderful stay in banyan tree there's only a minor complaint from me about the bath tub. We can't use the shower since the switching mode is broke. Definitely will stay there again.
Pick H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Awesome stay

Staffs were friendly. Food was good and rooms were comfortable.
8
Excellent resort hotel , hotel staffs are friendly , beautiful garden. Totally enjoyed our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel BaliBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Main Pool Banyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu PoolBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Bambu RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - In Villa DiningBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Cliff EdgeBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana BarBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pool BarBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Tamarind RestaurantBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - GymBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - GalleryBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - SpaBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Spa GalleryBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids ClubBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Turtle Kids ClubBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Pre FunctionBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding ChapelBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - The Dove Wedding ChapelBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Jumana Wedding Set-UpBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Eternity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity WeddingBanyan Tree Ungasan Hotel Bali - Infinity Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3B07