Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyualit Spa 'n Resort Lovina

Laviana Street Lovina - Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banyualit Spa & Resort
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Lobby Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - View Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Standard Room Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Interior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Kitchen Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - View Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
180 reviews

120 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Anne L. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2014
disappointing, nothing to talk about

garden. pool
5
only spent one night and was glad i didnt have to spend more time there, found the staff pretty ordinary, couldnt believe we had air cond in the room but not allowed to turn it on as it was a standard room?!?! what on earth would you have AC in the room but not being able to use it...
Report this review
Sharon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Beautiful tranquil setting for relaxation

Pool Room Wi,fi
8.3
Perfect and relaxing,beach is not nice but in my opinion none are in the Lovina area. Black sand
Report this review
Terawati T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
It's a great deal

Garden. Restaurant. Dolphins
9
The place so close to the beach. So we don't have to wake up very early to see the dolphins. So many dolphins when we go to the sea..
Report this review
Anisa L. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice resort, great swimming pool, and near the

Beach Swimming pool Hotel landscape
6.3
We like the hotel overall. The room was nice and comfy, the landscape were beautiful, and the swimming pool was my favorite. The only thing I dislike was the room didn't come with AC. If I pay over $35 per night per room, I feel that we deserve to have AC in our room! I was dissatisfied when we arrived and the staff told me that the room has no AC and we were on our honeymoon.
Report this review
Kok K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice and cosy

Location, easy to move around and fun
6
Lovely location, nice and will come back again
Report this review
Verawati L. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Very clean hotel, very friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, clean hotel
8.3
We enjoyed our staying at Banyualit. It took only 1 minute to get to the beach from our hotel :)Clean swimming pool. very friendly staff, very quick check in/out. Huge bathroom. You will find fridge, hot water kettle + coffee and tea. Standard toiletries. Pillows were a bit too hard. Air conditioned room with your own terrace :) Breakfast was standard, you needed to choose what you want for breakfast from the menu, so forget about the buffet breakfast. Overall, we would recommend this hotel to guests who want to stay in Lovina.
Report this review
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Terrible

Banyualit Spa 'n Resort Lovina
3.3
Terrible hotel. Bad Facilities. Misleading
Report this review
Alda S. Couples Iceland, May 5, 2014
Very relaxing

Relaxing, next to the beach and great tours.
8.3
We were there for 5 nights and it was very nice. We went the Lovina tour and our guide/driver, Gede, was just so wonderful and friendly. The restaurant was ok. The staff at the restaurant needs to be more outside, also when there is only people on one table. But overall it was nice :)
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Poor hotel and not value for money

the only pleasant thing from the hotel is the food is quite cheap and nice. and the hotel staffs are friendly.
5
Overall the stay is poor. The hotel is old, the shower of the toilet is not functioning well.It is not worth to stay.
Report this review
Pentti J. Solo travelers Finland, April 12, 2014
Peaceful place

Huge garden, big swimming pool, friendly staff
8
Rather big hotel built by chinese in the 80's. Rooms renovated, not very tastefully - too modern. Beautiful big garden and very nice swimming pool. Good breakfast and lunch served by friendly staff. Short drive to beach. Small restaurant just outside. Good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 120 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Mine PhotoBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - LobbyBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Standard RoomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - InteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - KitchenBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - BathroomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01