or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyualit Spa 'n Resort Lovina

Laviana Street Lovina - Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banyualit Spa & Resort
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Lobby Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - View Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/Terrace Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Standard Room Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Surroundings Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Satya P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Nice Garden with birds sing . Relax and cozy place

Location, garden, lobby.
7.7
Marie M. Families with older children Sweden, August 4, 2013
Going back in time in a nice way.

Quietness, clean and morning pancakes!
6
We had a restful and quite time here. The hotel is near the beach but not the nieces beach as the local boats take up the whole beach. If you walk along the beach for 20-25 min (which is a nice walk) you come to Lovina Beach which is the nicest. Unfortunately, there is a lot of corals and few spots with sand when walking out in the water. Swim shoes are to recommend, one of our sons cut his foot... The dolphin tour is good, although a bit of a crazy race... ask the driver to stay back a little as we felt we got more sights of the dolphins when there were only a few boats left. The breakfast was poor and a bit poorly organized, luckily they did pancakes for you, which where a real treat. Must try the banana pancake!! If you are a coffee lover, there is some really tasty coffee in Bali. The day to day Bali Coffee is really good and cheap! Lovina will be the next spot of tourist development in Bali, when the new airport is built...
Desmaniar N. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
very relaxing

Nice and clean Hotel - Friendly staff - quiet Surrounding
8
My friend I stayed in Banyualit for two nights, and it was an nice place to stay, though most of guests were couple or family, and we were the only two girls but the place was amazing, good spa for 2,.5 hours with good deal, and near by our hotel there were many good restaurant, especially warung made that located in front of the main gate and another restaurant that located across the Hotel. The hotel has a beautiful garden and nice swimming pool. It's good for family or for couple.
Robby S. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice Design Hotel, Best value and Nice Graden View
7.7
Satisfied, with great garden and swimming pool. This hotel is best value hotel suitable for your family.
Jin P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
great value hotel. beautiful garden and swimming,

relaxing surroundings. Cleanness. Great room
10
My husband and I had s wonderful time at the hotel. Big and clean room made us very comfortable. Old bed was very noise but that was only thing I can complain about. Breakfast was good, to. We loved the hotel.
Nisfha K. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Pleasant Stay.. I will comeback here again

Garden view, Cleanliness of room and nice surounding
7.7
Me and my friend stay here for 2 days. The hotel is clean with nice garden view from our room. I took spa service and it was really relaxing. The staff were helpful and the price is value for money. I will comeback here again if I visit Lovina - Bali.
Mei P. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Clean and friendly resort

Clean, near beach
8
If you are only want to stay a night for dolphin trip. I have recommand for this hotel because of this is a very clean resort and nearby beach. And, there are few restaurant around the hotel but only nothing to do at night.
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
relaxing

Pool, gardens, location
8.7
Relaxing and comfortable. Great spot.
Jan C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Very clean hotel

nice, good, friendly staff
7.7
Steven R. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
pretty good

near to beach, dolpin show, calm
7.3
i have one night here, and our stay is good. clean room, nice staff, close to beach and dolpin show is the good things here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Mine PhotoBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - LobbyBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Balcony/TerraceBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Standard RoomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SurroundingsBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - KitchenBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01