or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyualit Spa 'n Resort Lovina

Laviana Street Lovina - Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banyualit Spa & Resort
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Interior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest Room Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Exterior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Exterior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - View Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming Pool Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Garden Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest Room
Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Exterior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest Room Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Bathroom Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Exterior Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Lobby Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby Attraction Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Reception Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Restaurant
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Jan C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Very clean hotel

nice, good, friendly staff
7.7
Steven R. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
pretty good

near to beach, dolpin show, calm
7.3
i have one night here, and our stay is good. clean room, nice staff, close to beach and dolpin show is the good things here.
Choi K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Relaxing, Vacation And Family Stay
5.7
The Hotel Room is ok but many mosquito. This resort can use for family use just for relax.
Chen C. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
fairly nice

breakfast ,near to beach
6
Chen C. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
nice

clean room
6
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Great Service, good location for dolphin view

Great Service, Good Location, Nice and Comfort Room
9.7
It was a nice hotel of you are looking for a budget yet comfortable place to stay. The staffs are friendly, great service and just a walking distance to lovina beach for dolphin view. I would stay here again!
Nurufarhina A. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Hotel with great hospitality & cleanliness.

Breakfast,dolphin-seeing,secluded and quiet.
10
My stay there was great that I wished to stay there longer.After dolphin-seeing,my friend and I had breakfast.The breakfast was delicious.Then we had spa.I personally would not recommend the spa.The massage was too mild which I think.I can have a better one in my country.After the spa,we swam in the swimming pool.It was only two of us.Not so many people when we were there so the pool was like ours.
Sami L. Solo travelers Finland, April 5, 2013
Nice

Staff and the surroundings
6.7
Severine G. Couples France, April 1, 2013
GREAT STAY

close to the dolphin
6.7
Its close to the dolphin, clean hotel with pool which is good coz there are no beach around...
Zu L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Nice ambience...

Natural environment...
7.7
Banyualit Spa and Resort Lovina is close to Lovina beach for dolphins trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina BaliBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - InteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest RoomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ExteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ExteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Swimming PoolBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - GardenBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest RoomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ExteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Guest RoomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - BathroomBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ExteriorBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - LobbyBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - SpaBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ReceptionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - RestaurantBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Nearby AttractionBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - ViewBanyualit Spa ’n Resort Lovina Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03