My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baoson International Hotel

50 Nguyen Chi Thanh, Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bao Son Hotel

Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Suite - Bedroom Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Superior Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Rose Coffee House Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Casino Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Versaces Club Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Baoson International Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Ritthikorn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Very satisfied with value for money.

Attentive services, very handy staffs, high speed WIFI
7.3
I got all the special requests I asked for, they had them promptly without hassle. Not luxury but a very good choice.
Shane W. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Comfortable and business-friendly

Amenities & facilities; Attentive Staff; Clean & Well appointed rooms
8
For a state-owned and run establishment, this is a surprisingly comfortable and well-appointed hotel with very friendly and attentive staff.
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Smelly room and slow wi-fi

This is a so-so hotel, but nothing outstanding.
5.7
Soo C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 8, 2014
Good to stay for a few days only

large room, good breakfast and easy to getting korean town by taxi.
8
It was a good for a few days staying. with good breakfast and free internet services.
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Second visit, very disappointing

Except for the room, nothing
4.3
This was my second visit and i wanted to reserve the same room 616 as this was identical booking. The hotel reception was clueless of the room request and the hotel manager was trying to be too smart. He said the 2 beds in the same 6161 room has been removed and they cant give it to us as it is an "upgrade". I also had a video of my last visit plus booking confirmation, but the hotel manager was being an a**. Then he offered to show the superior room on 4th floor which was not what i booked/wanted. Just out of curiosity, i told him to show me 616, upon entering my guest liked the room and i noticed there was a another customer bag there. The very moment i came out and blasted at the managers unprofessional-ism. He and his receptionist had no clue the room occupied and gave me stories. Either i was given second preference as i had booked and requested room preference 2 weeks in advance. After first visit, i thought i will stay here.. but after the second visit, i am not staying here again.
Syed N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
OK Hotel in terms of location

Location was only good
6.7
Pretty much ok Hotel considering the fact that you pay an additional 20-30 dollars more and can stay in pullman or marriot
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Clean room and reasonable price

Centrally located, reasonable rate and clean room
6
Good hotel, friendly staff and hotel is centrally located.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Center located

Big room, center located, and clean
5.7
Overall, the hotel is okie, comfortable room and the hotel is center located.
Bin C. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
Good value for short stay in Hanoi

room size, fast services and friendly staff
7
This is a small local hotel which does not have all the luxury fittings of an international hotel. However, for business travelers who want to have a budget stay but with reasonable comfort, this is a good choice. The rooms are bigger than suites in many international hotels though the quality of the fittings are at different level. The biggest draw back is the Internet speed. I have to use my mobile as a hot spot for my laptop sometimes when the in-room wifi becomes too slow. If you are going there for business on your own budget, this is a good choice.
Masayoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 13, 2013
Weekend short trip

Large room, Reasonable Fee charge, Friendly staffs
7.7
Just stayed at weekend. The room is reasonable and enough comfortable, though the equipment is a little bit old. The location is very convenient, easy to access restaurant and bars, supermarket etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baoson International Hotel HanoiBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Suite - BedroomBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Rose Coffee HouseBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - CasinoBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Versaces ClubBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - LobbyBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziBaoson International Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07