Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baqacionista Traveler's Condo

OPP Tower, 161 H.V Dela Costa St., Salcedo Village, , Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 57 reviews

46 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 20, 2016
Apartment Manager by owner
3.7
This a apartment rented by owner directly.
Report this review
Henry H. Solo travelers Finland, March 3, 2016
Basic, reliable accodomation
6
I have booked this condo already for many times in several years. All what I need for staying. I appreciate the possibility to cook my dinners etc. Perhaps the room and facilities need some small renewals.
Report this review
Joel N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2016
Hard to contact host otherwise good
5.3
Could not confact the host. Had to ask the ground floor counter for assistance to contact the host separately. No nearby smoking area. Smaller than queen size for a couple to sleep on.
Report this review
Henry H. Solo travelers Finland, February 15, 2016
Great place to stay
6
One Pacific Place is a nice bulding with good facilities and Salcedo is the best place for a western visitor to stay in Makati. Condo is just good for 1 or 2 person.
Report this review
Federico A. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2016
Feb 2016
5.7
Thank you for the accommodation
Report this review
Argenta R. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2015
Nice

Location, comfort, price
8
It was nice. It was perfect to where I needed to go during my stay.
Report this review
Jang-Won L. Business travelers South Korea, January 22, 2015
Comfortable , nice place

Location , Clean , comfortable
7.7
It was really nice for business trip. 20minutes to greenbelt by walk. Lot of big business buildings around so it's quite safe. Gym was nice, pool is small, room was clean and big enogh. Definitely want to stay there again.
Report this review
Danny C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Field trip

Accessibility . Affordable, friendly staff
8.3
Convenient
Report this review
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Perfect location

location, swimming pool
7.7
Great location. Could walk to Greenbelt and Glorietta Malls, and good restaurants in the area. Had rented a different condo previously that was a complete disaster, but Baqacionista exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Neressa B. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
superb service

1. budget friendly 2. good customer service 3. near shopping malls
10
Splendid.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 46 reviews Next page
Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo ManilaBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - The Living SpaceBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BedroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming PoolBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BathroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BathroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BedroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BedroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - StudioBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01