My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baqacionista Traveler's Condo

OPP Tower, 161 H.V Dela Costa St., Salcedo Village, , Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Lobby Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Lobby Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Interior Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - The Living Space Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Bedroom Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Bedroom Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Kitchen Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Kitchen Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Restaurant Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness Room Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness Room Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming Pool Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming Pool Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 2

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Very Romantic - Fun - Close good shops

Swimming Pool - Hotel Restaurant - Good Hotel Staff - Comfortable Bed
8
The condo was very good - a little bit small, compared to other studio apartments - shower could have been hotter to satisfy a westerner - everything else very good and good customer service from supervisor of condo.
Michael F. Solo travelers Denmark, June 8, 2014
Nice stay, fine room

service,price, good value four the Money
8.3
Steven R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

location, price , clean rooms
7.3
The rooms was a great size for 2 people, the staff were very helpful and friendly, allowing me to check out late, the rooms were fine, clean tidy, bathroom and shower worked well, good location for business traveller and close to airport, would definitely stay here again, , very satisfied and the price was good for what i got, on the negative side, charged to use the Wi-Fi, it should be free these days, it worked ok though.
Josephine L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
convenient and accessible, nice staff bot no 24hr

convenient, accessible, clean
7.3
Its OK. Just what I needed. Convenient and accessible to all. Clean but no 24hr service. Its a condotel.
Joy M. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
It was okay

Location
4.7
It was okay if staying with someone and they intend to cook and on a limited budget in Makati and will be out for the whole day. The main drawback was the internet. It was not free, you have to pay $5 per day. It wasn't what I've expected. They also limit one roll of tissue for 3 days. It's just crazy. If not for the location there is nothing special about this. Kinda regret choosing this for my trip and will not check in on this hotel again.
Hiromitsu H. Couples Japan, February 9, 2014
Just okay

Budget price, clean room, safety
7.7
This is actually a room which is rented by somebody. But you can stay reasonably than regular price of one pacific place. Bed is for one person, it's small. Room is clean enough. Caretaker was gloomy, should be cheerful more.
Douglas M. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Nice clean small condo suitable for short stopover

Close to shopping mass. Friendly staff. Access to Taxi service.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. Room was very small but large enough for a single person.
Colin B. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Very comfortable. Good location

Location, balcony and hotel access.
7.7
Stay was comfortable and easy access to business district and shopping
Wen S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
the wifi connection has to be improve

clean,near to certain place,quite
8
Hannah D. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Good value for convenient apartment stay

Great location, comfortable and quiet
8
The studio room is clean and bright and on a high floor. There is a kitchen and a large window with a view down on the city (mostly construction, but hey, that's Manila!). We were worried at first that the aircon wasn't working but gave it a bit and it cooled the room down fine. Fast internet, nice TV, and nice service at the entrance to the building. Ella, the manager, was attentive and helpful, and kindly waited for us even though our flight was late and we arrived past midnight. I'd recommend Bacaqionista for good budget stay if you're planning to be out in the city most of the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baqacionista Traveler’s Condo ManilaBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - LobbyBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - LobbyBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - InteriorBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - The Living SpaceBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BedroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - BedroomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - KitchenBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - RestaurantBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Fitness RoomBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming PoolBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming PoolBaqacionista Traveler’s Condo Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05