or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramee Hip Hotel

188/39-40 Sai-Ko Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Rohan A. Groups India, October 4, 2014
Luxury at affordable price

Clean,Nice location (Close to Patong Beach), Welcoming staff
9.7
Wende H. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly, shuttle to beach.
8.7
My stay was very nice and the staff was great. It was a plus having the shuttle to the beach and back, and being able to use the pool at the Andakira, which is a very nice hotel too.
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
The hotel staff is very friendly

walking distance to the nightlife (15 - 20 minutes), shopping mall ( 15 minutes) and also to the beach (10 - 15 minutes)
8
It's a brand new hotel in walking distance to the nightlife (15 - 20 minutes), shopping mall ( 15 minutes) and also to the beach (10 - 15 minutes). But it in the night it is nice and quite. The hotel staff is very friendly and you have everything you need very close. The hotel is good value for the money.
Chun M. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Great view from the swimming pool.

Great view from the swimming pool.5 minutes walk to the beach, and 20 minutes walk to Bangla Rd.
8
Check in was smooth and hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean and air con was cold. Nice balcony with 2 chairs, however there was no small table at the balcony. TV had many channels.
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Bargain

Value for money, swimming pool, free shuttle
8.3
Baramee hip was really good value for money staying in such a nice hotel for the same price as a hostel however the food was not great and our air con was broken the guy came to fix it and said he would return with a part for it but never did. Other than this everything was fine
Ferdinand V. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
A relaxed and enjoyable time.

1. Location 2. Service. 3. Friendly Staff.
8.3
My stay at the Baramee Hip Hotel was pleasant and will be remembered for only good experiences. I will definitely be staying here again on my next holiday in Patong.
Wai T. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
convenient hotel

breakfast, clean room, small swimming pool is good, surrouding have family mart, belle spa, motor to rent, travel agency & restaurant.
6.3
we stay 5night staff not very friendly face except the man at the reception very smart & helpful walk distance 5minutes to banzaan market & jungceylon, every night we walk to night market infront banzaan market. Also near to bangla road & beach, but we walk few day already feel tired, finally we rent a motor. i think got free suttle bus from hotel, but the staff didn't tell us. one more complaint...my room many mosquito, cant sleep well.
Mandie M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location but dated rooms

Friendly, courteous staff
5.3
We booked this hotel as it was conventiently located near Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Unfortnately we were a little disappointed on how dated the rooms have become. We had to have the hotel engineers fix our airconditioner and replace light bulbs in the room. (Only 3 out of 6 were working in our room when we checked in). The staff were very friendly but require more training. Whilst we were there the bar had run out of basic alcohol such as Malibu (which is the key ingredient for Pina Colada's) Singha beers (full boxes were sitting on the floor of the bar but no one thought of placing any in the fridge to get cold}.
Cameron M. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Great Value, Excellent Service

Good location, handy complex, lots of amenities
9.3
stayed at baramee hip hotel for 2 nights in january 2013. was exhausted from a long day of flying and was greeted warmly when i arrived at the hotel. there slight mix-up when i was provided with a standard room when superior was booked, but i didn't notice as my expectations were not high given the room cost only around $60 a night. without having the enquire the receptionist advised me of the error and was quick to resolve the matter by upgrading me and transferring me to th sister hotel; andakira, just next door. the facilities such as the pool and restaurant were lovely, the only issue may be the wifi which was at times patchy. all in all, a good stay!
Restaurant Tip: Whilst the lunch and dinner options were quite tasty,, the breakfast was not great by western standards so perhaps pass on having breakfast included as there are some great restaurants down the road.
Cagdas Y. Couples Turkey, October 14, 2012
Far from central and poor service

Clean and nice rooms. Service to the beach
6.7
Internet was always problem. Sometimes no connection, sometimes low signal. Whenever you ask, they say they will solve now. Have to walk 600 meters to central and 1 km to beach. They have service every 2 hours to the beach. Taxi I arranged did not come on time so I asked a taxi from hotel security. He found a taxi driver that he already knew. Then on airport I forgot my handbag on baggage of car. Driver checked baggage after I got off but he did not warn me.then I called hotel immediately, they said they will help. But every call, I have to tell them again what happened. Then now, they don't know taxi driver and even don't remember what happened

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramee Hip Hotel PhuketBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Premium


AS-AGWEB-3C04