or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramee Hip Hotel

188/39-40 Sai-Ko Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Wende H. Solo travelers Canada, October 16, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly, shuttle to beach.
8.7
My stay was very nice and the staff was great. It was a plus having the shuttle to the beach and back, and being able to use the pool at the Andakira, which is a very nice hotel too.
Ferdinand V. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
A relaxed and enjoyable time.

1. Location 2. Service. 3. Friendly Staff.
8.3
My stay at the Baramee Hip Hotel was pleasant and will be remembered for only good experiences. I will definitely be staying here again on my next holiday in Patong.
Cameron M. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Great Value, Excellent Service

Good location, handy complex, lots of amenities
9.3
stayed at baramee hip hotel for 2 nights in january 2013. was exhausted from a long day of flying and was greeted warmly when i arrived at the hotel. there slight mix-up when i was provided with a standard room when superior was booked, but i didn't notice as my expectations were not high given the room cost only around $60 a night. without having the enquire the receptionist advised me of the error and was quick to resolve the matter by upgrading me and transferring me to th sister hotel; andakira, just next door. the facilities such as the pool and restaurant were lovely, the only issue may be the wifi which was at times patchy. all in all, a good stay!
Restaurant Tip: Whilst the lunch and dinner options were quite tasty,, the breakfast was not great by western standards so perhaps pass on having breakfast included as there are some great restaurants down the road.
Tze P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great location, good service and value for money

Nice staff
9.3
Located at the central area with a lot of shops and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a car is only THB 800 per day
Zarela V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Nice Hotel and nice customer service

nice decoration, clean, pool, location
9
internet is very good, the rooms are very big and very clean, nice style, lovely bathroom. location is great, only 10mins walk to the big mall and 10 mins walk to bangla road (where everything is), maybe 15 to 20 mins walk to the beach.the area is very safe. i come back walking every night around 1 or 2am by myself and i am a female. there are like 3 travel agencies around the hotel including the one at the hotel, don't book at the airport i got ripped off, instead ask one by one the ones by the hotel and you will get a great price. much better to do the speed boats. food is around everywhere at all prices. i had a nice view to the pool and the other hotel.
Olivia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2011
Good hotel

Location
7.7
The hotel is near bangla road,the breakfast was good, but unfortunatly, they have room without elevator on fifth floor
Nightlife Tip: Just walking distance to the vibrant bangla road
Rizwan U. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 23, 2011
Good Hotel, Environment was very quite

very calm n quite atmosphere
8.3
Overaall stay was very good, I booked the standard room but they upgraded to superior, the room was very spacious with kitchen facilty, outside view from room was also very good.
Nichola H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 21, 2011
horrible hotel - do not stay there

nothing good about it
2
staff were rude, unhelpful and lied to my face, also the bathroom was disgustingly dirty and the elevator smelt like urine was truely a horrible experience thank god i was only there two night - was told by a friend it was a good hotel but i will never ever stay there agin in my life - worst hotel worst staff ever!!
Wong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nothing
7.3
hotel is clean, walking distance to patong area. staff are friendly. room is comfortable. reach the hotel late but the check in is fast.
Swapan S. Solo travelers India, June 17, 2011
good room & nearer to main spot

good location
7.3
freindly beheviour,good room, no extra cost for local girls,better breakfirst,swiming pool is not in great position. it should be in private place.computor was not ok.room rent is not too much.room service is good. facilities inside room is very good.i must book if i visit again to phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Premium


AS-AGWEB-3C05