or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramee Hip Hotel

188/39-40 Sai-Ko Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Baramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Amanda M. Groups New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Short holiday

Room size, cleanliness and pool
9
Great value for money will certainly come back. 5 min to mall, 10min walk to beach away from Busy streets
Rohan A. Groups India, October 4, 2014
Luxury at affordable price

Clean,Nice location (Close to Patong Beach), Welcoming staff
9.7
Chun M. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Great view from the swimming pool.

Great view from the swimming pool.5 minutes walk to the beach, and 20 minutes walk to Bangla Rd.
8
Check in was smooth and hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean and air con was cold. Nice balcony with 2 chairs, however there was no small table at the balcony. TV had many channels.
Matthew W. Groups Australia, August 11, 2012
wouldnt stay here again

near shops, quiet
4.3
bought our stay through a coupon company. very disappointed. my husband got bed bugs, our view was building work which started at 6am every morning. when we complained and were offered upgrade, new room was worse, stained furniture, broken bed, marks on bed sheets, we chose to move hotels without refund. would not recommend. better budget hotels in patong.
Hin K. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Great location but rooms with a big bed

Free Wi-fi , medium swimming pool,clean & tidy, friendly, convenient location
8
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the Banzaan fresh market, the JungCeylon Mall, walking distance to Patong Beach ! Friendly management ! Free Wi-fi ! However, the room is simple decorated with a big bed, I prefer 2 single beds in a room ! The shuttle bus from Airport to hotel is rather expensive compared with other web agents.
Restaurant Tip: Buy seafood in the Banzaan Fresh Market and bring to the 1/F for cooking, very cheap sea-food and very good cooking in the so-called "my Kitchen" cookstall
William M. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2011
good location and friendly staff

nice room and close to night life
8.3
it was coming to the end of our stay in thailand and we wanted something a bit cheaper we had stayed in both the other baramee hotels which were also good and we wanted just to chill and do a couple more tours. the staff were very helpfull in booking the tours and transport
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2011
Great location and choice with budgetary cost

near to Jungcelon and Bangla road, friendly staff
6.7
overall, i am satisfied with the hotel location and services with the hotel package price. the hotel room is clean and comfortable however the balcony space is rather small. we have requested for nicer windows view and it has been fulfilled. the hotel staff is friendly and they are able to provide help when we asked for certain information on famous food, facilities and tour locations. the hotel is located near to jungcelon mall, bangla road (with happening night life) and patong beach. only 5-10 minutes walking distance to reach those places and quite convenient as family mart is just aroung the corner to get necessity. the hotel also provide free shutter bus to patong beach on scheduled timing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For Phuket trademark beach location, Khai and Phi Phi island are must visit places. Personally, I would recommend for Raya island with clean & white sand, nice blue sea view and calm feeling.....
Ariel S. Groups Israel, January 15, 2011
good location and good service

good service, good location
8.3
located very close to a shopping mall and restaurant/bars complex. a bit hard to find, tell the taxi drive andkira hotel if he doesn't know baramee hip hotel, it's near it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to fantasea show
Jon H. Groups Sweden, January 6, 2011
Good location but small room

Free wi-fi, nice little pool, nice staff
6
i spent four nights at the baramee hip hotel right after new years eve. if you get a good price it's good value but the rooms are small and the bed was very hard. breakfast is also not very good. free wi-fi is nice.
Restaurant Tip: Ricos restaurant just of Bangla Road is the only place were you can get a good steak in Patong.
Anna W. Groups Australia, December 28, 2010
Damp room

Good location, good breakfast
4.3
We were travelling in a group of 10 and the front desk staff were totally bamboozled upon our arrival. The room we were given had no windows and was damp and smelly, but we were so tired we didn't bother changing. We just wanted a place to sleep en route to the other islands. Even though this place is cheap, I wouldn't bother staying here again - there are plenty of other good value options in the area. On the upside, the breakfast and pool were pretty good. Location is good for nightlife, but you wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two.
Restaurant Tip: Great seafood place around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramee Hip Hotel PhuketBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior PremiumBaramee Hip Hotel Phuket - Superior Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A02