Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramee Resortel

266 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramee Resortel Phuket - Exterior Baramee Resortel Phuket - Exterior Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby
Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside Bar Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples October 15, 2011
Friendly staff

Nice and clean ,well priced in a quiet location
7.3
There was 4 in our group. We liked the hotel but I like to walk to shopping and found that it took awhile before we were into the shops. Generally a good hotel and would recommend it.The lady that looks after the bar was a pleasure to talk to.
William S. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
Good value for money

Nice swimming pool
6.7
We stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is good for the money. Its a small walk from the main area of Patong (10 -15 mins) and reasonably quiet at night which I would imagine is not the case in the centre of Patong. Internet is overpriced (we used the internet cafe across the road which is only 1 baht a minute instead). They have a good size swimming pool and a nice pool area in general for the size of the hotel. The breakfast is a buffet breakfast, there is a good choice of food for breakfast. The food was reasonable and what you would expect for the money. The rooms are modernly decorated and have a TV, DVD player, mini bar and were generally clean however there were areas that could have been improved. Overall for the money, I would stay there again if I was looking to stay near the center of Patong.
Bradley R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
good location but poorly maintained

pool
3.7
Staff tried to convince us upgrade the room for absolutely ridiculous price,after refuse we been gave room next to the kitchen.The window is facing aisle so unless you want people staring inside your room you can't use the window.Room was small and poorly maintained.They didn't clean our room till we didn't go to the reception and requested it.On the top of all this they tried charge us extra day for hired bike. If I have to say something positive about this place that would be staff at restaurant,breakfast were quiet nice and the hotel is just few meters from the beach.
Phillip R. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2011
nice motel close to beach

not too big
7.7
nice clean hotel,happy helpfull staff, nice breackfast
Umesh K. Families with young children India, October 1, 2011
Not good at all

Location only
2.7
Nt recommanded and Hotel is not the value for the money.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Good services and good location

Services and food
9.7
It was a 2 night stay but yet a good memory. They staffs is always smile to us and always giving assist. It was the first time I enjoy pool session in the hotel, the small but nice swimming pool at second floor is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet. Is not provided free in room.
Krishna C. Couples India, September 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location

Value for money
8.7
Hotel is near to the beach, food is good. but little far from shopping area but worth staying here.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
good hotel with great staff

the happy hour at the bar, really cheap!
7.7
it was great, with helpful and friendly staff around. but spent too much on tuk tuk since the hotel was a bit further away from bangla road. overall, its good considering to be a 3 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: go to Famous Nightclub. located right behind Jungceylon Shopping Complex ( bangla road area ). the drinks are affordable too. cheapest at for a cocktail.
Shane C. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2011
Clean, friendly, good location

pool, big rooms & very quiet
8
I stayed here for 3 nights, and enjoyed them all. The room is big and clean. The pool was great, and had it to ourselves most of the time. The breakfast was very tasty and had a good selection. The location was about 15 min walk to the action. All in all it was a great place to stay!
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2011
nice hotel

had the breaky included and was pretty close to the beach.
10
good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James bond tour is good long and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramee Resortel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Resortel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Resortel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside BarBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside BarBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Premium


AS-AGWEB-3A01