Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramee Resortel

266 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramee Resortel Phuket - Exterior Baramee Resortel Phuket - Exterior Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Spa Baramee Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Baramee Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby
Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Lobby Baramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside Bar Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside Bar Baramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Carl W. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Big hotel with great pool

swimming pool
8
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were quiet big and very clean.I had a balcony also which looked down over the swimming pool.The pool here is great,very big size and kept clean. The hotel staff were friendly and overall i would come here again.Only problem was distance to bangla road was 200 baht in a tuk tuk.
Yossi B. Couples Israel, October 22, 2011
nice hotel. but the rooms are not soo cleen

location
5.7
the sheets of the bed had alot of stains on them... other than that it was nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to the sea
Daniel S. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2011
Not the best option

lots of marts and tourist booking agents
5
the hotel was dirty and the couch had blood stains on it. no hand towels, only have bath mats and big towels which i found very suprising. the shower was weak and did not work properly. very close to a busy road so very noisy at nite with car traffic. a the very end of the beach so at least 15 mins walk to the shops of patong
Michael E. Couples Australia, October 15, 2011
Boutique type hotel with friendly staff

small and not busy. allows staff to spend more time with the guests. breakfast was good .
7.3
hotel was clean and comfortable but we were not within walking distance of shopping. bathroom a bit tired looking
Peter L. Couples October 15, 2011
Friendly staff

Nice and clean ,well priced in a quiet location
7.3
There was 4 in our group. We liked the hotel but I like to walk to shopping and found that it took awhile before we were into the shops. Generally a good hotel and would recommend it.The lady that looks after the bar was a pleasure to talk to.
William S. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
Good value for money

Nice swimming pool
6.7
We stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel is good for the money. Its a small walk from the main area of Patong (10 -15 mins) and reasonably quiet at night which I would imagine is not the case in the centre of Patong. Internet is overpriced (we used the internet cafe across the road which is only 1 baht a minute instead). They have a good size swimming pool and a nice pool area in general for the size of the hotel. The breakfast is a buffet breakfast, there is a good choice of food for breakfast. The food was reasonable and what you would expect for the money. The rooms are modernly decorated and have a TV, DVD player, mini bar and were generally clean however there were areas that could have been improved. Overall for the money, I would stay there again if I was looking to stay near the center of Patong.
Bradley R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
good location but poorly maintained

pool
3.7
Staff tried to convince us upgrade the room for absolutely ridiculous price,after refuse we been gave room next to the kitchen.The window is facing aisle so unless you want people staring inside your room you can't use the window.Room was small and poorly maintained.They didn't clean our room till we didn't go to the reception and requested it.On the top of all this they tried charge us extra day for hired bike. If I have to say something positive about this place that would be staff at restaurant,breakfast were quiet nice and the hotel is just few meters from the beach.
Phillip R. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2011
nice motel close to beach

not too big
7.7
nice clean hotel,happy helpfull staff, nice breackfast
Umesh K. Families with young children India, October 1, 2011
Not good at all

Location only
2.7
Nt recommanded and Hotel is not the value for the money.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Good services and good location

Services and food
9.7
It was a 2 night stay but yet a good memory. They staffs is always smile to us and always giving assist. It was the first time I enjoy pool session in the hotel, the small but nice swimming pool at second floor is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet. Is not provided free in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramee Resortel PhuketBaramee Resortel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Resortel Phuket - ExteriorBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - SpaBaramee Resortel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Resortel Phuket - Pub/LoungeBaramee Resortel Phuket - RestaurantBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - LobbyBaramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside BarBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Poolside BarBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaramee Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumBaramee Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Premium


AS-AGWEB-3B05