or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baramie Residence

5/13 Moo 2, Na-Jomtien, Sukhumvit Rd Sattahip, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Facilities Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Facilities Baramie Residence Pattaya - Bungalow Baramie Residence Pattaya - Junior suite Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant
Baramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - Buffet Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baramie Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baramie Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baramie Residence Pattaya - Exterior Baramie Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Quiet, friendly, close to beach.

Quiet. Two superb pools. Easy stroll to beach.
7.3
Had a good relaxing time here. Staff very helpful. Will definitely be back.
Ketsunee B. Families with young children Thailand, September 22, 2013
Great stay

Clean, nice enviroment, perfect
9.3
I went there with my family we got upgrat to house and the room is pretty big, you got a small kitchen and big bed room, bathroom and balcony infront of house. Room is closed to beach in a distance walk and close to resturant and mimosa area.
Franz G. Families with young children Austria, September 8, 2013
quiet relaxing Resort, close beach, nice pool

studio 2 floors, nice quiet garden, relaxing area but close to beach
8.3
We have been there 2nd time, we like this resort very much, especial the kids with the 2 floor concept for the junior studio; the best price quality in this part of thailand; nice poos and very close clean beach, Relaxing, relaxing, perfect breakfast, nice staff and Manager
Avril B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Worth every penny..very relaxing and quiet.

rooms.food.staff.
8.7
We were in need of a quiet,relaxing break after much turmoil. The hotel was great value for money nd the plus side was the wonderful food in the hotel. We will definitely be visiting there again in the future. Close access and a shuttle bus into Pattaya makes it a wonderful place to stay.
Marsha M. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Maybe it is better in high season

The staff, the pool area, food
7
Perhaps it is because we were there for a couple of days in August (low season) but the garden was a little unkempt and the beach and locality was extremely quiet with nothing to do. We enjoyed Baramie and took advantage of the pool (we saw jellyfish on the beach) and their DVD library was also a great idea. We walked to the main road for a taxi to Pattaya which took a long time to get one to stop. The shuttle bus goes at fixed times which we didn't know about. Overall Baramie was nice and friendly but I wouldn't stay at this beach again.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2013
adequate

Nice pool, Garden view balcony, large rooms
6.7
We went to take a walk at 8:30 in the morning to come back to a room that had the beds torn apart and 3 workers just sitting there talking. I think that they should not just assume that you have checked out at least not until the key is turned in. The Wifi is very bad. I had to go to the lobby to get it to work.
Michele P. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Relaxing and quiet.

Lovely accommodation, proximity to the beach, attentive staff
8.3
We enjoyed out stay at Baramie. After a long flight it was easy to get to from the airport and we were allowed to check in early too. The hotel is quiet and secluded. The beach was right on the door step with ample sun beds available. If anything, the area was a little too quiet. We found a couple of nice restaurants but not much else.
Mario C. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Very relaxing,nice escape for Bangkok residents

Nice pool, spacious room, quiet
7.3
Very relaxing, very easy. The staff were helpful and we had a very quiet and relaxing weekend there, which was what we were looking for.
Satinder P. Couples India, July 15, 2013
Marvellous

Cleaniness, Beautiful room & Location
10
I have no words for this hotel. If you want to stay in Pattaya this is the right hotel, i mean look no further.
Jiraporn P. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
nice and easy

staff breakfast good place
10
always be good for us we have been there since hotel is open until now

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBaramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room Baramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room FacilitiesBaramie Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room FacilitiesBaramie Residence Pattaya - BungalowBaramie Residence Pattaya - Junior suiteBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Baramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - RestaurantBaramie Residence Pattaya - BuffetBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming poolBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaramie Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBaramie Residence Pattaya - BeachBaramie Residence Pattaya - Beach front


AS-AGWEB-3B08