or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids

229, Al Haram Street, Giza, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Discoteque Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Spa Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Bathroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior Suit Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Ballroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Interior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room
Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Horus Restaurant Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Restaurant Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Pub/Lounge Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Reception
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Abdulla S. Couples Maldives, October 30, 2012
great location and friendly staff

clean and good value for money
7.7
My stay was very pleasant.staff were very friendly and allowed a late checkout. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean.
Long N. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

price, service
8.7
Very nice hotel, drinks are overpriced (but I think it is an Egypt thing). Good taxi service. Request Mimi if you want one that speaks English well. Breakfast a little overpriced.
Iqbal M. Business travelers Pakistan, October 17, 2012
lovely hotel good location

good location value of money
8
Hotel rooms are good , also good location very near to Pyramids , shoping malls also near , very friendly staff , overall its good experience .
Iqbal M. Business travelers Pakistan, October 15, 2012
Good location , good room

Good Location
8
Hotel very good , very clean , nice staff , room are comfortable and relaxing food is good ,
Long N. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel at a good price, good location

price, location, service
9.3
We we unlucky that the pool was unavailable for use during the days we were there for maintenance. The service was good, travel can be arranged to the hotel's driver service. Request for Mimi as the driver if you want a good English speaking driver.
Kalpana D. Families with young children India, October 3, 2012
nice hotel but staff is bad behaviour

feature are good but staff is bad
3.7
the staff behaviour is not good in the hotel very cheap and unsafe for female staff to stay in the hotel
Tony E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Very slick and well presented hotel, great service

Pool area and shisha bar.
4.3
High standard hotel with new and contemporary furniture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking outside up and down Haram Road, great atmosphere and local buzz going on along the same same road which would make for an interesting walk around and shopping browse.
Msheel A. Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2012
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة"
2.7
فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة"
Mahmoud T. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
very nice hotel

clean, spacious rooms, and nice service
9.3
the hotel exceeded my expectations, i will definitely stay at this hotel next time i am in cairo. The service desk were very helpful. This hotel is wonderful. Could not fault it in any way and could not want for anymore whether in cairo. The staff on the front desks were wonderfully helpful
Steven H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel with amazing service

beautiful rooms, good amenities, amazing staff
10
i stayed at barcelo 2 months ago on my first trip to cairo, i didn't hesitate to book there again on my second trip, the hotel is beautiful, nice rooms etc but the thing that impressed me the most was the staff, so friendly, helpful with lots of attention to detail, you feel as though the entire staff is working just for you......great service!
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax by the pool with a good shisha after a day in chaotic Cairo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Hotel Exterior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - DiscotequeBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior SuitBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Horus Restaurant Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Reception Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01