Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids

229, Al Haram Street, Giza, Cairo, Egypt

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
177 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Abdulwahab A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 12, 2015
gooood

gooood
6
goooooooood
Report this review
Tai N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
One of my best hotels so far

Locaton, room, staff
10
My room was clean, great location, great staff and comfortable bed
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Too Greedy. Taxi rate 10 times meter

Spoke English. Had LCD tv I could use for my computer monitor.
5.3
Ok. But things like adding 22 percent markup to food at the restaurant annoyed me so much I would not eat there.
Report this review
Zainab S. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Horrible experience
4.3
I booked the hotel for my daughter and my son they are 20 and 22 years old who were supposed to spend six nights there. They left after the first night as the rooms was dirty , the pillows smelt ,the staff were unprofessional and the location was awful,very noisy street day and night. They will never recommend the hotel even though it is close to the Pyramids.
Report this review
Vijal K. Business travelers India, April 22, 2015
Very well maintained hotel, located in the best

very cleanliness, superb interior, very much comfort, nice swimming pull
8
This is the best for all business people, it is located in giza & you can roam around in the same street.for shopping & food.
Report this review
Ghazi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
Bad street and small rooms

Price
5
Short stay overnight, bad street and small rooms
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
excellent hotel

big room, clean and good location
8.7
I like this hotel and I advise people to stay on Barcelo Cairo Pyramids hotel
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
good hotel

big room, clean and good location
8.7
excellent hotel in general
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2015
good hotel

clean room, big room and good location
8.7
excellent hotel in general
Report this review
Lawrence S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
A nice hotel near the Pyramids

Near the pyramids, clean and spacious
8.3
The hotel was nice but only thing is the staff. I guess its the same all over Egypt at the moment. They seem to haggle you to take the hotel taxi service which cost a lot. The food was good if you dine in but the buffet is boring. There is a few restaurant and MCD near by if you need food. I would suggest that you do not book the buffet breakfast there. Its not really nice however the dining at the italian restaurant. The disappointment is the spa, you have to pay to use and its just left there empty for the sauna and steam bath. The gym is ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 125 reviews Next page
Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Balcony/TerraceBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ReceptionBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Fitness RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Food and BeveragesBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - RestaurantBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior SuitBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - NightclubBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nearby AttractionBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - EntranceBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05