Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids

229, Al Haram Street, Giza, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Ballroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior Suit Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Bathroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Spa Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nightclub Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room
Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Exterior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nearby Attraction Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Interior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Entrance Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 166 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Too Greedy. Taxi rate 10 times meter

Spoke English. Had LCD tv I could use for my computer monitor.
5.3
Ok. But things like adding 22 percent markup to food at the restaurant annoyed me so much I would not eat there.
Report this review
Zainab S. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2015
Horrible experience
4.3
I booked the hotel for my daughter and my son they are 20 and 22 years old who were supposed to spend six nights there. They left after the first night as the rooms was dirty , the pillows smelt ,the staff were unprofessional and the location was awful,very noisy street day and night. They will never recommend the hotel even though it is close to the Pyramids.
Report this review
Ghazi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
Bad street and small rooms

Price
5
Short stay overnight, bad street and small rooms
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2015
excellent hotel

big room, clean and good location
8.7
I like this hotel and I advise people to stay on Barcelo Cairo Pyramids hotel
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
good hotel

big room, clean and good location
8.7
excellent hotel in general
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2015
good hotel

clean room, big room and good location
8.7
excellent hotel in general
Report this review
Lawrence S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
A nice hotel near the Pyramids

Near the pyramids, clean and spacious
8.3
The hotel was nice but only thing is the staff. I guess its the same all over Egypt at the moment. They seem to haggle you to take the hotel taxi service which cost a lot. The food was good if you dine in but the buffet is boring. There is a few restaurant and MCD near by if you need food. I would suggest that you do not book the buffet breakfast there. Its not really nice however the dining at the italian restaurant. The disappointment is the spa, you have to pay to use and its just left there empty for the sauna and steam bath. The gym is ok.
Report this review
Qian M. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
A Hotel for two night stay

Close to Pyramid, and Cairo University
7.3
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. Friendly staff are very helpful for my travel locally. They offered me a room without windows and later change my room at my request. The hotel is just close to Pyramid, and made my visit very easy. There are few restaurant in this area, and good from local food and western food. I feel my experience with this hotel is positive. Just for travelers, one night stay for pyramid is good enough, two nights may be too long.
Report this review
Hany E. Solo travelers Egypt, January 11, 2015
very nice hotel

Food,cleanliness and Breakfast
8.3
i had a nice time and thanks for receptionist Huseen,who make me feel home during my staying in Barclelo Cairo
Report this review
Mahmod N. Families with young children Canada, January 6, 2015
Location

In the middle of the pyramid street
6
Good as I just used it to sleep
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids CairoBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior SuitBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - NightclubBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nearby AttractionBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - EntranceBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07