or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids

229, Al Haram Street, Giza, Cairo, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Ballroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior Suit Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Bathroom Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Gym Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Spa Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nightclub Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room
Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Exterior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nearby Attraction Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Interior Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Entrance Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 236
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Qian M. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
A Hotel for two night stay

Close to Pyramid, and Cairo University
7.3
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. Friendly staff are very helpful for my travel locally. They offered me a room without windows and later change my room at my request. The hotel is just close to Pyramid, and made my visit very easy. There are few restaurant in this area, and good from local food and western food. I feel my experience with this hotel is positive. Just for travelers, one night stay for pyramid is good enough, two nights may be too long.
Talal A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 22, 2014
no staff want to help ...unless you give money

price..
3.7
Not comfortable
Michael G. Business travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Excellent mid-range hotel in Cairo

Good value, good rooms, excellent location
9.3
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, good rooms, reasonable (free) wifi connection and a good location mid-way between the pyramids and central Cairo. The street is noisy but it fades to the background eventually.
Vijal K. Business travelers India, January 28, 2014
very nice hotel, very clean hotel, very comfaortab

spacious room, good interior n exterior hotel especially compare to other cairo hotel with this rates.
6
i am a regular visting cairo & all the time i stayed in barcelo pyramid.so far i havent got any promblem with the hotel.actually with this rate we are getting more than 4 star hotels.
Vijal K. Business travelers India, November 27, 2013
very very nice hotel to stay

supereb, class, value for money
9
i have stayed at this hotel for 5 times, really superb hotel in Giza.As its 3 star but would beat all other hotel in the area.i have also tried other hotel once, but was pathetic.
Dharmendra G. Business travelers India, November 26, 2013
Good

cleanliness, staff, bed
5.3
it was nice and pleasant. but wish the conceirge would not force to take taxis of their choice. it was very obvious that they had a cut for themselves in that.
Youlong Z. Business travelers China, July 6, 2013
clean hotel. good value.

clean hotel. good value.
8
clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.clean hotel. good value.
Vijal K. Business travelers India, June 8, 2013
nice stay

cleannicesuperb
8
hotel business center was not connected and hotel peopple didnt bother to fix the problem.i stayed 7 days and not able to use the computer
Kripal T. Business travelers India, May 23, 2013
An average hotel with good staff and poor Internet

Cant count three, Just staff
6
It was a short stay and it was just OK. Rooms are sufficiently sized but poor Internet.
Kripal T. Business travelers India, May 17, 2013
A Overrated Hotel

Staff, location, rooms
5.7
It was just OK, they charge everything usually complementary in most of the hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Cairo Pyramids CairoBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BallroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Junior SuitBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - BathroomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Meeting RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - GymBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - SpaBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - NightclubBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Massage RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Guest RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Twin Room Barcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - ExteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming PoolBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Nearby AttractionBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - InteriorBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - EntranceBarcelo Cairo Pyramids Cairo - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01