or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Hotel Sants

Plaza Paisos Catalans s/n, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 8014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Barcelo Sants Hotel
Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Bathroom Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Detail Room Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Hotel Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Reception Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Lobby Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Lobby Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Lobby Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting Room Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Exterior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Suite Room Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Exterior
Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Entrance Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Ballroom Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting Room Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Restaurant Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Restaurant Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Restaurant Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Restaurant Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting Room
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 378
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
Excellent location above Barcelona-Sants railway station. We were visiting for just a night for a concert on Montjuic. Arriving early afternoon from Alicante within 15 minutes of the train stopping we had booked in and were in out room. The hotel is 'space' themed and this makes for a modern, minimalistic, clean and comfortable room. The Metro being accessed from the railway station below gives quick easy access to all points of the city. All the popular tourist areas are no more than 20-25 minutes away making it ideal for those wishing to site see though thought should be given to catching the last metro back if that is your chosen form of transport. Will definitely be using this hotel in the future.
Yi F. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2014
Location bed clean

Location bed clean
8
good, except house keeping
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2014
Perfect for intercity connections (AVE Renfe)

Location, design, cleanliness
8.7
It was perfect choice for our stay being brief, 2 nights with an early train at 7.05am to Madrid as hotel is right on top of Sants station where AVE Renfe train departs. For longer stay, I may prefer to stay somewhere in Eixample which is more convenient for sightseeings. However, still a great location for our short trip. Hote's interior designed like a spaceship and your stay is themed as a space odyssey. Overall design is very clean and minimal. I personally find it interesting and different to any other hotel I have stayed at. The shower with rain shower head are both powerful. The washing sinks (2 for him and hers) are next to the bed which is ok for me. One comment is that the reception lady could have a bit more friendly. She was efficient but not very smiley. It would be then a more than perfect stay.
Julia Z. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
If you are for a short stay in Barcelona

Above train and metro stations, good buffet breakfast, city views
10
Very good
John G. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
barcelona stopover

location, location, location
9.3
very pleasant
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, comfortable, at the train station
9
Winnie H. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Superb location

Location, stable wifi and clean room
8.3
The hotel is located right inside the train station, it is the best choice for people with lots of luggage and travelling by train/MTR. The hotel room is clean with stable wifi. The staff not really too friendly.
Yehuda A. Families with older children Israel, August 7, 2014
Vocation in Barcelo Sants

great location, comfortable rooms, nice staff
9.3
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Great hotel

Loved the space theme, very comfortable bed and excellent location
10
We loved our stay at Barcelo Sants. The room was very modern and unique in its futuristic theming and we found the location to be excellent right above the train station, giving us a great base from which to explore the city. The bed was huge and very comfortable and we loved the massive shower with rainforest showerhead. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Barcelona.
Xing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Strategic location, modern hotel

location, cleanliness, modern desgin
10
It was a very pleasant stay, right on top of the Sants station at Barcelona with easy access to metro and train service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Orbital SantsBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - BathroomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Detail RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Interior HotelBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - ReceptionBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - LobbyBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - LobbyBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - LobbyBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - ExteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Suite RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - ExteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - EntranceBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - BallroomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Meeting RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Suite RoomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - BathroomBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - InteriorBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelo Hotel Sants Barcelona - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04