Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Old Town Praha

Celetna 29, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Entrance Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty Andel Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Spanish Restaurant - El Sabor (for events upon request) Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Deluxe Room Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty Andel Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & Restaurant Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty Andel Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & Restaurant Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Hotel Interior Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - The Business Lounge Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty Andel Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Spanish Restaurant - El Sabor (for events upon request) Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & Restaurant
Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Recreational Facilities Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bathroom Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Weddings Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & Restaurant Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - The Bridge - Meeting room Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty Andel Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Summer Special Events Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Deluxe Room Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Summer Terrace
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sohail S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2014
Nice upgrade

they upgrade the rooms for us - clean - perfect location
9.3
Yury K. Families with older children Russia, January 9, 2014
Barcelo Old Town Praha

Very good
8.7
Yuan K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good room within the center

Location, staff efficiency and nice room with heater
8
Its a wonderfull hotel centrally located in the old town but not too near the train station. Walk to the hotel from the train station needs some stamina especially with large trolley bags as have to walk though cobble stones street.
David F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Good value, excellent location

1: Excellent location. 2: Smart hotel. 3: Spacious rooms.
8
Ulli S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 5, 2013
very enjoyable stay at the Barcelo

location, location, quietness, comfortable rooms
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. The Barcelo is well located in the centre of the old town. Despite the great Location it was quiet. The room was of a comfortable size and the staff very helpful.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
A very nice hotel and very convenient

Location, Comfort, Breakfast
9
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, March 2, 2013
Great location

Great location, clean, nice staff
8.7
This is really a nice hotel with great location, just 2 mins will be arrived old town square. Reception staff are very nice and patience, one of them likes to introduce about the city for me by their map and taught me how can i get the fastest and easiest way to go around Prague city. And they provde free city map as well. Big room with a big bathroom, but the television is really too small for a big room. I would like to stay again next time if I go to Prague again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Old town square and metro station.
Sonya S. Solo travelers South Africa, February 17, 2013
Lovely stay

Staff attentiveness, Location, Breakfast
8
Pleasant stay in Praha, the rooms are beautiful and well sound-proofed. Even my cheaper room was extremely spacious. I enjoyed the breakfast options and all my requests were met with a smile by the staff. Nothing to complain about.
Wen W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Fantastic room with a view

Unbeatable location
8
Barcelo was a great base from which to explore Prague. The setting during Christmas was particularly fairy tale like! Service at Barcelo was welcoming from check in to departure, we would recommend this hotel to any friends and family.
Travel tip: Upgrade to a junior suite is well worth it
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Terrific Hotel and great location

Great location
9.7
the hotel provided excellent service on arrival and the front desk were always helpful during our stay. being right at the heart of things many of the tourist sights are within easy walking distance. the suite (501) was very large had a separate living room and storage space for which we were very grateful. the hotel is spotless and breakfast is excellent (though they could turn down the "background" music in the morning).
Restaurant Tip: Try the cafe above the Cubist museum virtually opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Hotel ExteriorBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - EntranceBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - SuiteBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Spanish Restaurant - El Sabor (for events upon request)Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & RestaurantBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & RestaurantBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Hotel InteriorBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - SuiteBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - SuiteBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - The Business LoungeBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Spanish Restaurant - El Sabor (for events upon request)Barcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & RestaurantBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Recreational FacilitiesBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - BathroomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - WeddingsBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - SuiteBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & RestaurantBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - SuiteBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - The Bridge - Meeting roomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Summer Special EventsBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Deluxe RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Summer TerraceBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - BathroomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - ReceptionBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - The Bridge  -Meeting roomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Bohemica Old Town Bar & RestaurantBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - ReceptionBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - EntranceBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Grand Suite Zlaty AndelBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Hotel ExteriorBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - ReceptionBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - BathroomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - WeddingsBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - BathroomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite RoomBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Coffee Shop/CafeBarcelo Old Town Praha Prague - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03