Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Praha Hotel

Street Na Strzi No 32, Prague 04, Prague, Czech Republic 14000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 49 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Bonifasius V. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2016
big hotel with big room
6.3
no facility for car parking in the hotel, but we could park on the street with free of charge
Report this review
Jisu S. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2015
Little bit far from city and station

Clean nice and good price
8
New modern clen kind staff and good food but location is not goos
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
HEATER IN THE ROOM

Reasonable rate, clean, quite neighbour hood
8.3
Report this review
Justin H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Comfort, Value for Money but far from metro

Price, Room, Service
8.3
The room was wonderful with a superb king size bed! The showering facilities were good too as was the wifi connection. The only bad thing is that its quite far from the metro station either panckrac or budejovicka. But both metro stations lead straight to hlavni nadrazi and the city centre.
Report this review
Adrian P. Couples Romania, July 26, 2015
nice staying

confort, clean, staff
9
nice and relaxing
Report this review
Lukasz S. Couples Poland, July 12, 2015
Barcelo Praha Hotel

food, service,
8
Report this review
Yoonus V. Business travelers India, June 15, 2015
Nice staff. Value for money

Good staff, 5m walk from metro, value for money
8.3
Excellent. I enjoyed my stay. Considered my request for late check out until 3.30pm. I m happy n I will stay again in Barcelo Praha
Report this review
Teresa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Very Good Value, Excellent Hotel

Lovely spacious clean rooms, Staff very accommodating, Very good value
9.3
It was a lovely hotel, very clean. The staff were very accommodating and it was certainly good value for money. Situated 5 stops from the centre but only a 10min ride on the train. We had a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Romantic, well preserved old buildings

Comfotable, stylished and tidy
9.3
The staff at the reception are nice and helpful. The hotel room is spacious and the style is contemporary. I shall definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Prague next time.
Report this review
Walid S. Business travelers Egypt, January 25, 2014
nice but didnot meet expectation

clean comfortable bed fast internet
6
Average. 10 minutes walking to nearest shopping center and metro
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - ExteriorBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - InteriorBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - ReceptionBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - InteriorBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BathroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BathroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BathroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BallroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BallroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - LobbyBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07