Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelo Praha Hotel

Street Na Strzi No 32, Prague 04, Prague, Czech Republic 14000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Restaurant Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop / Cafe Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Restaurant Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop / Cafe Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Bathroom Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Restaurant Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Bathroom Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business Room
Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Restaurant Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Restaurant Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Ballroom Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Ballroom Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Barcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Reception
Area: Prague 04 Number of Rooms: 213

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Yoonus V. Business travelers India, June 15, 2015
Nice staff. Value for money

Good staff, 5m walk from metro, value for money
8.3
Excellent. I enjoyed my stay. Considered my request for late check out until 3.30pm. I m happy n I will stay again in Barcelo Praha
Teresa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Very Good Value, Excellent Hotel

Lovely spacious clean rooms, Staff very accommodating, Very good value
9.3
It was a lovely hotel, very clean. The staff were very accommodating and it was certainly good value for money. Situated 5 stops from the centre but only a 10min ride on the train. We had a very pleasant stay.
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Romantic, well preserved old buildings

Comfotable, stylished and tidy
9.3
The staff at the reception are nice and helpful. The hotel room is spacious and the style is contemporary. I shall definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Prague next time.
Walid S. Business travelers Egypt, January 25, 2014
nice but didnot meet expectation

clean comfortable bed fast internet
6
Average. 10 minutes walking to nearest shopping center and metro
Zuzana Z. Couples Slovakia, December 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Value for money, amazing bed, nice staff
9.3
This hotel is a very good pick. It is not far from city center (only 4 stops by metro). The room standard was very good and yet not that expensive. In the room, there is an amazing bed and you will get very good sleep. I recommend this hotel.
John K. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Very nice

Cleanliness, fast check in an out and friend
9.3
Stas B. Couples Israel, June 8, 2013
excelent hotel, good price, kind staff

nice people in reception, big and comfort room
8.3
Cigula H. Couples Croatia, June 1, 2013
good choice for few days stay

near metro station, comfort, garage
8
Yust 5 minutes walk from Metro station, than You got only 6 minutes by train to Vaclavske namesti ( station Museum ). Comfortable, garage, very good breakfest that we have pay extra 10 euros.
Javier F. Couples Spain, May 21, 2013
Very disappointing experince

Difficult to find anything good
3.3
The hotel is poorly maintained, it is located far from the city center and what they claim as proximity to the train is at least 10 minutes walk
Pradipkumar S. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
good value for money

good hotel,easy access for transport,buffet breakfast same evry day not change so think before booking your breakfast with the price of booking
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelo Praha Hotel PragueBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop / CafeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop / CafeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BathroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BathroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Business RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - RestaurantBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BallroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - BallroomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - ReceptionBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest RoomBarcelo Praha Hotel Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08