or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barcelona Urbany Hostel

Avda. Meridiana,97, Sant Martí, Barcelona, Spain 08026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Reception Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Exterior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Interior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Exterior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Kitchen Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Interior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Bathroom Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Bathroom Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Bathroom Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Corridor Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Bathroom
Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Bathroom Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Interior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Restaurant Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Facilities Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Exterior Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Barcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Sant Martí Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Victoria B. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
All round awesome hostel

bar and common area to make new friends, the rooms were very clean and the kitchen facilities.
8.7
My stay here was awesome! The rooms were very clean and tidy, with a powerpoint at each bed. There were lockers to store your valuables. There were awesome facilities, such as kitchen, laundry and even a bar with an outdoor terrace. The hosted pub crawls and had actives most nights, one included a free paella night! I met so many cool people, I would definitely recommend staying here.
Michelle W. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2014
Magnificent

friendly, safe, and clean
9.3
i will go back there again in the future and tell my friends about the hostel ...
Kun S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Not bad

Nice breakfast, high speed Internet, Near shopping center
9
Kun S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2013
Not bad

Nice breakfast, high speed Internet, Near shopping center
9
Kun S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2013
Not bad

Nice breakfast, high speed Internet, Near shopping center
9.3
Kam P. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
This is a very vibrant city with lots of life.

Very nice breakfast buffet; Very friendly and helpful staff; Very secured and comfortable room.
9.3
It's one of the best hostels I've ever statyed in Spain. It's economic and modern. Staff are very friendly and helpful; Breakfast is really great that you can stuff yourself with yum food; The use of electric room key is very convenient and safe; The bed is very cozy; Electric plugs are available in two styles - very convenient to backpackers all around the world; Washroom is great and well-designed (though there might be a bit of water leakage from the ceiling to the standing tub); Wifi is super-fast which allows me to use laptops in the room as well; The view is magnificent; Very close to Metro station (allow us to have nightlife in city centre!); Very calm and quiet at night, you won't be disturbed by the noise in the street... I love Barcelona Urbany Hostel!
Amelia C. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2013
simple no frills hotel

comfortable room, free breakfast, good internet
6
booked a private room for 3 with ensuite bathroom. Was a no frills hotel but need to bring own towel or rent from them at 2Euros each. location supposedly walkable to La Sagrada familia but not near other attractions. 5mins walk to the train station. staff was quite unfriendly. gave wrong instructions to us to get to the train station to seville. we ended up almost missing our train and had to cab.
Ah K. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
confortable bed but poor ventilation

location near public transport to city and airport
5.3
Vivian C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Good for very young travelers

Relatively clean, modern
5
stayed in different parts of barcelona and this was just okay. i'm 25 and felt the crowd was too much like hs. if that's your age range, this is perfect, but there are better hostels in town, with the same budget, in a better location.
Weiwei T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great! Clean!!

Location! Nearby amenities awesome !
7.3
I'm in a 4beds dormitory , n to my surprise the room is v clean n comfy. Toilet is share bt it's v clean! Dryer n hair iron is provided! Wifi is free ! Breakfast is provided but only cereal n not nice bt it's not a big issue as my stay is great!!
Hotel Feature Tip: It's about 6-8mins walk fr Clot station n it's direct train fr airport. There are nearby cafe operates 24hrs which is good for late owls. Carrefour n a big shopping mall is just 8mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barcelona Urbany Hostel BarcelonaBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - ReceptionBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - ExteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - InteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - ExteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - KitchenBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - InteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - BathroomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - BathroomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - BathroomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - CorridorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - BathroomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - BathroomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - InteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - RestaurantBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - FacilitiesBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - ExteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - InteriorBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - ReceptionBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Executive LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - FacilitiesBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Guest RoomBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeBarcelona Urbany Hostel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01