or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barclay Hotel

Ülikooli 8, Tartu, Tartu, Estonia 51003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tartu Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Mosquitos...

Location
5
My room facing the park. First i though i will have a fresh air wirh window open, but unfortunately, the mosquitos are flying inside the room and i am feeding them...and some of them just flying around my ears. I cant imagine, i suppose to have a good sleep, ending up whole body bitten by mosquitos and have a sleepness nite. I suggest if u still want to chose this hotel during summer, be friendly with the mosquitos."..good luck
Peeter K. Business travelers Estonia, December 21, 2011
excellent location

sahety, excellent loction , lots of restaurants nearby
7.7
well, the idea was to stay in budget and spend one night in the centre of town. i had been there in 90-s, when it was "top notch"-place in tartu. problem is that basicly nothing has changed. ok, it was clean, polite stuff and more or less enjoyable breakfast...but it was "old". sorry for being honest!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to find time for Tartu Univercity. really old and nice place to visit
Serge P. Groups France, July 13, 2010
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Suzanne D. Couples France, July 13, 2010
Barclay Hotel
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Matti U. Couples Finland, June 25, 2014
ok

sijainti
6.7
Esa R. Couples Finland, January 2, 2014
Mutkatonta rentoutumista

sijainti, siisteys, rauhallisuus
8.7
Asiallinen huone, miellyttävä palvelu, ei yllätyksiä.
Marita J. Groups Finland, November 6, 2011
Hyvällä paikalla,kävelymatkan päässä kaikki.

Laadukas siisti hotelli.Sopii kaikenlaisille matkailijoille.
9
Mukava ystävällinen palvelu.Laadukas siisti.Kaikki toiveemme toteutettiin,esim.koirat mukana pienestä lisämaksusta ja saimme ystäväni kanssa vierekkäiset huoneet.Hotellissa hissi.Ainoa miinus että hotellin ravintola oli suljettu(luultavasti remontti?) mutta saman kadun varrella monta hyvää ruokapaikkaa.Aamiainen runsas ja monipuolinen.Kävelymatkan päässä kaikki,erinomainen sijainti!Uudet tv huoneissa mutta kanava vaihtoehtoja vähän.
Restaurant Tip: Wilde
Juha K. Couples Finland, July 5, 2011
Kodikas hotelli, hyvällä paikalla

Ilmainen wifi- yhteys ja autopaikka, viihtyisä ympäristö.
9
Hotelliin oli helppo tulla omalla autolla. Saavuimme jo ennen klo 12, mutta saimme heti huoneen, wifi-yhteyden ja autopaikan. Keskeisen sijainnin vuoksi hotellista oli lyhyt matka nähtävyykiin, ostoksille ja ravintoloihin. Aamiainen oli runsas. Ainut miinus oli ilmastoinnin puuttuminen. Suosittelen hotellia ystävilleni.
Sanna N. Business travelers Finland, May 5, 2011
Hyvä sijainti

Keskeinen sijainti
6.7
Siisit edullinen hotelli, keskeisellä paikalla. Ystävällinen palvelu
Marita J. Couples Finland, November 7, 2010
erittäin siisti ja hyvällä paikalla

keskeinen sijainti ja sopii todella hyvin kaupunki matkaajalle.kaikki kävelymatkan päässä
9
Ystäväni on liikuntarajoitteinen niin oli tärkeää että hotellissa oli hissi. hotellilla oli nopea ja ystävällinen vastaanotto.aamupala saatiin siirrettyä sunnuntaina aikaisemmaksi kun olimme lähdössä.Huone oli riittävän kokoinen ja pesutilat siistit.Tv saisi olla nykyaikaisempi ja useampi kanava.ruoka hotellin ravintolassa oli todella hyvää isot annokset.ravintola aukee vkl myöhään.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05