or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baron Beach Hotel

525/1 Moo 10 Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Superior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Superior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Superior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Superior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Superior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Guest room - Facilities Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Interior Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Baron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Zhao C. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great Location , beach and city

Located oppesite the largest shopping center
6.7
Great location and near the beach .
Patara T. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2014
Baron Beach Hotel

nice good best
6
nice view
Elya M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Not worth it..

Location...Location and Location
4.7
Not impress ,staff is okay, locations is perfect..unless you a just like shopping and beach and don't really care about the standard this hotel offer then it's fine.......the pool beds need to refurbish ,bed not comfy and music from neighbour bars so loud ,hardly get some sleep,unless you night owl,maybe this hotel is okay for you.....
Thong N. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Old hotel, not build in 2009 like it advertised,

Next to a mall, nothing else
4.3
It's an old hotel like it was built in the 80's not 2009 like it advertised. The hotel pictures shown on the website probably were taken when it was new, or they photoshoped them. Smelly bathroom. I would not recomend my friends to stay there. The staffs were nice (that's about it). The location was ok as it 's next to a big mall with many good restaurants insiide.
Alan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Pattaya offers excitement and excellent beaches

Location (close to beach); good buffet breakfast and superb area for nightlife
8.3
Very comfortable room, even though it was a standard room. We needed an additional bed and the staff accommodated our needs well. Great location for the beach and shopping mall. A bit of a walk to the popular evening nightspot at 'Walking Street' but otherwise a good hotel and not too heavy on the pocket.
Rodel P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
A nice Saturday getaway.

It's location, price and breakfast.
7.7
It was an overnight stay only but a good one. My friends' families and ours had a great bonding with our kids as we had the pool mostly for ourselves. We loved its location as it is beside a big shopping mall.
Chern V. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Cheap & Nicely located

Location, Location & Location!
7.3
Communication in english and staff friendliness was somehow lacking.
Anita G. Groups Indonesia, March 12, 2014
great hotel

friendly staff, clean hotel, good breakfast
7.7
this is my second time in pattaya, and that time i stayed at baron beach hotel. hotel is clean, and staff are friendly. The area is near the mall which is i like it very much..... i will recommend this hotel to my friends who come to pattaya..... nice hotel
Mina D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 6, 2014
i feel the air which closed to the beach and shops

location, beach and nice air
6.7
good, while i rest, i can enjoy the beach and feel the fresh beach air
Yoonkyoung J. Groups South Korea, February 28, 2014
incredibly rude reception

location
4
this hotel staffs are amazingly rude, ive never seen that kind of staff in my life, they giggled in front of us igonore what i ask, they are not that good at english . even guesthouse reception was nicer than barons reception. and room was small and extra bed was aweful . shower was weak and hot water occasionally didnt come out. swimming pool didnt offer the tower which is nonesense . im not a picky customer , but we(3 of us)paid a lot in this crappy hotel.breakfast fruites smells aweful (espcieally papaya) one thing good was location. central shopping mall was 2 minuite walk and walking street was like 15 minunite walk. but never ever go back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baron Beach  Hotel PattayaBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Guest room - FacilitiesBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - SpaBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - InteriorBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - BuffetBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - LobbyBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - BuffetBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantBaron Beach  Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baron Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02