or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baron Business Bund Hotel

No 105-1, Fuzhou Road, Huangpu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dongshi Hotel
Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom
Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Reception Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Ashish L. Families with young children India, September 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,room standard, price
9.7
Joon H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good

Near the bund
8
Good, easy accessible....
Sven-Gustav E. Families with young children Sweden, July 20, 2014
Getting old.

Close to the bund, yu yuan garden, walking street, nanjing road.
5.7
The hitel is ok but the hotel rooms is little to old now, its used a lot and its time to renovate again. Was renovated for about three years ago but its time again. I lived this time at fourth floor and I could hear my naibor very easily.
Cassandra F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
the hotel is a bit dark and dirty

location
5
Not so good compare to the price. Even a map we should pay for it.
Lina T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Satisfy

Good Location, Clean Rooms and Great Location
5
Very Bad Wifi Connection in Room
Jui C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Centrally located in Downtown

Big spacious room, centrally located but with slow internet
8.3
This hotel is centrally located, about 10min walk to nearest metro station and only 3min walk to the bund! The room is really big, good for family stay but not so good for business as the internet provided is very very slow and unstable.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with nice staff .

room,comfort and location.
8.7
Transport from Airport to Hotel was requested during booking with Agoda but it was not provided.Hotel claimed it is the duty of Agoda to provide it.Overall stay was comfortable and pleasant however wifi internet was abit slow.Would recommend frens this Hotel if they come to Shanghai.
Ting W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
you get what you pay

fast check in, honest staff, near the bund
6
the staff are helpful and honest, i left in my trousers in the room and i only realized it when i went back to the hotel to get the luggage. i asked the receptionist whether sth is left in my room and the cleansing staff did keep it for me. appreciate for that! the location is good if you like the bund area, but its quite far away from the nearest mtr station. if you are carrying big luggage, its not so convenient as the road are rugged, damaging the luggage. and the hotel is just like located at a abandoned area. but overall its okay i think. HKD4XX for a superior room.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Great location

Location, helpful staff and price
7.7
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Good family holiday

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baron Business Bund Hotel ShanghaiBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baron Business Bund Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B04