My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baron Business Bund Hotel

No 105-1, Fuzhou Road, Huangpu District, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China 200233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dongshi Hotel

Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom
Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Reception Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Jui C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Centrally located in Downtown

Big spacious room, centrally located but with slow internet
8.3
This hotel is centrally located, about 10min walk to nearest metro station and only 3min walk to the bund! The room is really big, good for family stay but not so good for business as the internet provided is very very slow and unstable.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with nice staff .

room,comfort and location.
8.7
Transport from Airport to Hotel was requested during booking with Agoda but it was not provided.Hotel claimed it is the duty of Agoda to provide it.Overall stay was comfortable and pleasant however wifi internet was abit slow.Would recommend frens this Hotel if they come to Shanghai.
Ting W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
you get what you pay

fast check in, honest staff, near the bund
6
the staff are helpful and honest, i left in my trousers in the room and i only realized it when i went back to the hotel to get the luggage. i asked the receptionist whether sth is left in my room and the cleansing staff did keep it for me. appreciate for that! the location is good if you like the bund area, but its quite far away from the nearest mtr station. if you are carrying big luggage, its not so convenient as the road are rugged, damaging the luggage. and the hotel is just like located at a abandoned area. but overall its okay i think. HKD4XX for a superior room.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Great location

Location, helpful staff and price
7.7
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Good family holiday

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
Ssufan C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 18, 2013
good

location restant history
6.3
Jason D. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2013
We had a very comfortable stay!

large room, large bed, central location
9
We are very happy with our experience at this hotel. This room was perfect for a family with small children. We will stay there again during our next visit to Shanghai.
Hiroki N. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2013
Good Place Hotel

Near by Bund Area,you can listen to ring bell every hour from Bund Area.
6.7
This hotel is near by downtown.But,at night,it is so dark around hotel.You have to be carefull,if you walk at night.
Jane A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
The base location hotel

The room is clean , comfortable room and bed
7.3
Andrea C. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2013
A budget price with budget price

Location, Convenient store nearby and, on a quiet street.
4
Had a change of room from 406 to 329 after a night of smoke fill ventilation and water trickling sound from water pipe in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baron Business Bund Hotel ShanghaiBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - BathroomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantBaron Business Bund Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baron Business Bund Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C07