Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baros Maldives

PO Box 2015, Male' 20-02, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baros Resort
Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Surroundings Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Reception Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial View Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial View Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurants Aerial Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurants Aerial Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Aerial Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Piano Deck Sunset Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset View Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - View Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - View Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Sunrise Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Pool
Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Pool Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Renewal of Vows Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Wedding Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Hot Stone Massage Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Room Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Yoga Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Garden Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Exterior Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Cayenne Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Cayenne & Lighthouse Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lighthouse Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lighthouse
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Aswat J. Couples India, August 25, 2015
The staff performance is excellent.

Staff , coral reef , water villa rooms are the best I have ever seen. I give 10 out of 10 to Baros
10
it was like a visit to Paradise. Our villa host was very co operative and understanding the need of customers hotel was neat and clean it is perfect place for honeymoon but they should have motorised water sports.
Report this review
Sabrina O. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2015
Everything was just perfect!

Staff, Food, Marine life
10
My husband and I spent 4 nights at Baros; from the moment we landed until we left this beautiful island, everything was just perfect. All the staff was very attentive and friendly, we were greeted by name from day 1! The food is absolutely amazing, not cheap at all, but worth it! The lighthouse dinner on our first night was absolutely fantastic! Also the bar upstairs is great. Our overwater villa was beautiful and the sea and marine life (swimming with sharks!) was breathtaking.. 5 stars for everything, what a beautiful place! Thanks to the whole Baros team for our very memorable stay!
Report this review
Huihe L. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Fantastic Experience

The water pool villa is amazing. The house reef is incredible with numerous creatures and you can swim with sharks and sea turtle. The staffs are very helpful and gentle.
9.7
Unforgettable experience and if we have chance to come back to Maldives, baros will be definitely our first choice.
Report this review
Fadinila N. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Very beauty hotel and teChnoligizing room

Water pool vila, view, food
9
We stayed at waterpool vila and beach vila. Beach vila facility was not as good at waterpool. But it was nice.
Report this review
Lau M. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
wonderful place

rooms, staff, ocean
9.7
the staff are very nice, the room is big and clean, the oversea pool villa is wonderful. the view is do nice, but little bit heavy wind. the price is reasonable in medivles resort. the best things is they provide a very late check out for us because we are mid night flight.
Report this review
Lau M. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
wonderful place

rooms, staff, ocean
9.7
the staff are very nice, the room is big and clean, the oversea pool villa is wonderful. the view is do nice, but little bit heavy wind. the price is reasonable in medivles resort. the best things is they provide a very late check out for us because we are mid night flight.
Report this review
Bob L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Paradise found!

Celebrated our honeymoon at the Baros. Absolute amazing place! I have travelled around the world, stayed in so many luxury hotels and resorts, Baros is one of the best!
9.3
Top service
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Perfect getaway

Clean, amazing diving, relaxing
9.3
The staff at Baros are very friendly and go the extra mile to make your stay one you'll remember for a long time. It's such a beautiful island that you'll be planning your return visit before you've even left. The house reef is amazing and the people at the dive center very knowledgeable and professional. You really couldn't ask for a better relaxing vacation. If you get the opportunity go.
Report this review
Duc D. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Everything is just fantastic.

The location is very nice. It is one of the best place that I have ever stayed.
10
Report this review
Zafer S. Couples Turkey, February 2, 2015
Poor location

Dishes are really delicious, baros beach villas very nice
7.7
Because of location, island is always windy so we could not enjoy with sun. Sands includes stones and it is not confortable to walk. The worse, reef is so small, there is very small area to swim.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - ReceptionBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurants AerialBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurants AerialBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank AerialBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Piano Deck SunsetBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank SunriseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - PoolBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - PoolBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank WeddingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Hot Stone MassageBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment RoomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa YogaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa GardenBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - CayenneBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Cayenne & LighthouseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - LighthouseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - LighthouseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - LighthouseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - LighthouseBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lighthouse CellarBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lighthouse LoungeBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lighthouse LoungeBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Piano Deck LunchBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank DiningBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank DinnerBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach DinnerBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - GymBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - WaterskiBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - CanoeBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Hand Line TrollingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Bodu Beru SandbankBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Nooma Sunset Cruise Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Nooma Sunset Cruise Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Serenity Cruise Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Serenity Cruise Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01