or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baros Maldives

PO Box 2015, Male' 20-02, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baros Resort
Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Overview Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Dining Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank Dining Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Welcome to Baros Maldives Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Massage Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Garden Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Welcome Pavilion Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Spa Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Gym Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Wine Cellar at The Lighthouse Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse Restaurant
Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse Lounge Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime - Cayenne & The Lighthouse Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sails Bar Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Cayenne Restaurant Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Canoeing Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Big Game Fishing Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Nooma - Traditional Sailing Dhoni Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Diving
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Walter J. Couples Germany, September 24, 2014
September Break

The location, the friendly service, the tranquility.
9
The stay was one of the best short holidays ( 5 nights) we ever had. The whole place provides an immediate feel of tranquility and relaxation. The service is as good as one can wish. The arrangements are beautiful and nothing is ever crowed. we will certainly be back.
Tai N. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Wonderful stay

Very professional, excellent customer service, beautiful and clean environment
9.3
Ernest M. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Really good

Location, facilities, staff
10
Very good
Shengya Y. Couples China, June 19, 2014
Paradise in Maldives

Superb service, hotel in traditional Maldivian style, nice house reef
9.7
Hai Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Amazingly good quality resort with excellent staff

Value for money, Great beach, Beautiful and stunning sea
9.3
The stay was excellent. Staff were very attentive and there is a lot of small details which make our stay more wonderful. Example is daily complementary different cookies, warm smile and welcome, 2 days of cleaning service, honest staff who returned my dress and simply a wonderful beach and sea. A true paradise
Maher A. Couples Bahrain, May 21, 2014
IT IS WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE REVIVE YOUR LIFE

PRIVACY AND QUIETNESS AND CAREFUL STAFF
9.7
IT IS UNFORGETTABLE STAYING WE WILL MEMORIZE FOR OUR REST OF LIFE AND OUR PLEASURE TO STAY AT BAROS AGAIN FINALLY THANKFUL FOR BAROS HOSTS
Louis P. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2014
One of the best trip i ever had

sandbank, platform, the view
10
It was amazing, will come again in the future. I made a bet with my wife on which resort will be the better one. See picked one of the nice resort on North Male, it was also a great place dont get me wrong. But staying at the Baros really meet our mission. Highly recommend for honeymooners, gotta have to try to have lunch, dinner at the sand bank or the platform to enjoy the sunset. Enjoying the sunset at Baros was really an unforgatable moment for me and for my wife.
Chapman T. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Pardise

Location and service
9.3
Great stay, 30 speedboat from the airport. Amazing breakfast. Stunning house reef that is very easy to snorkel in with great variety of fish. Overall a brilliant stay - Only negative was the cost of add-ons, especially the boat transfer which cost us $400 return for two, that is as much as other resort charge for sea plane.
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Expensive Luxury

Secluded, Beautiful Beach, great food
8
The stay at Maldives was generally good. Can't complain about the place as it is truly a paradise in the Indian Ocean. The hotel facilities was good. Service was excellent and F&B was great. Only thing i didn't like that everything costs money and it was extremely expensive in all honesty. I didn't like the fact how other day trips to nearby islands are not allowed and has to always be transferred at Male. The cost of such transfers and travels can cost as much as your flight ticket and can wastes a lot of time. In short, you will be stuck at this island for your whole stay. So be prepared.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Fantastic hospitality at Baros

I was expecting a great romance experience and was not disappointed. What was above expectation was when my partner fell sick and the care extended to her.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Pool VillaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - OverviewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - SandbankBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank DiningBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank DiningBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Welcome to Baros MaldivesBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - MassageBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - GardenBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa - Welcome PavilionBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The SpaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros GymBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Wine Cellar at The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Lighthouse LoungeBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime - Cayenne & The Lighthouse RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lime RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sails BarBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Cayenne RestaurantBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - CanoeingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Big Game FishingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Nooma - Traditional Sailing DhoniBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - DivingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Sandbank WeddingBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - The Piano DeckBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Lagoon - Baros MaldivesBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Villa  BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Villa BathroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool Villa Bedroom Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool Villa BathroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool Villa DeckBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Pool Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Premium Pool Villa BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Premium Pool Villa ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Premium Pool Villa PoolBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Premium Pool Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence Living AreaBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence TerraceBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence PoolBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Baros Residence ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa BathroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Deluxe Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa BedroomBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa TerraceBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa Terrace SunsetBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - ViewBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa Exterior at SunsetBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa Pool Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa Pool Baros Maldives Maldives Islands - Water Villa Pool ExteriorBaros Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A08