My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach

36 Fourteenth Road, Barwon Heads, Barwon Heads, Australia 3227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Garden Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Hotel Exterior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Beach Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Hotel Exterior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest Room Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Kitchenette Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Bathroom Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Area Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Golf Course  Exterior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest Room Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Kitchenette Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Area Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Room Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Restaurant Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Swimming Pool
Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Restaurant Interior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Barwon Heads Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Michelle P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
awesome

views, peaceful, listening to the ocean
9.7
it was bought as a present, was a nice surprise and made for a very relaxing night
Robert L. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2014
Resort or self service apartment

modern clean rooms.
6
Strange Place. From the time of check in to check out I did not see a single staff member. Check in is performed by entering your phone number into a safe and a room key drops out, check out is performed by depositing the key in a drop safe. I did not see a single staff meber, receptionist, cleaner etc. The resturant was not staffed. The rooms were clean modern and had everything that you needed, but if there was a problem, I question who would you call.
Glen M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Great location

location, comfort, facilities
8
Great location. Will appointed, spacious room. Great restaurant and spa. Close to the beach.
Meg M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
was pretty good value

quiet - good views - suited what we wanted it for - (golf)
7.7
was lovely - suited our needs - but unfortunately we had to cut our stay short by 1 night due to being called into work. any chance of getting 1 nights accom $ back?
Neil L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Based on Golf Course so was very convenient

Room Size/layout, Location,Staff
9
Very Good, would stay again. Restaurant not available during the week
Peter T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Ideal for someone who enjoys golf

Location, price and comfort
8
James L. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Room was left unserviced. Dirty floor and mattress

Golf course, large size, design styles
4
Johanna D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Very pleasant overlooking the golf course.

Cooking facilities if you want them. Cute space, similar to serviced apts. Nice overlooking the golf course
7.3
Very good. Staff really friendly. It was over the Easter break so breakfast wasn't open on Good Friday and we had booked at a local restaurant for dinner. a short drive into the main drag for yummy breakfasts and dinners and local shops but too far to walk.
Rebekah E. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Thoughtful and relaxing

Excellent staff, great privacy and clean beautiful apartments.
8.3
Perfect place to stay before competing in a triathlon. Secluded, comfy and private.
Hotel Feature Tip: If only staying a short time, eat out. Lots of beautiful cafes around Barwon Head. Not worth bringing lots of cooking items which you will throw out - especially going interstate.
Megan C. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Does anyone work here?

Lovely area great golf course near lovely beach and town
5
My husband and I arrived to a harried receptionist who had only been there a week and was not sure how anything worked.We did not see anyone else on reception for the next 3 days. We dropped our keys in a box on the way out. On arrival we were directed to an apartment with 4 single beds. I returned to the receptionist who gave me another set of keys with the instruction "try this one". It did have a double bed so we took it. The apartment was not serviced for the whole 3 days that we were there. No clean towels were provided. The heating did not work. It was a ground floor apartment and unless the blinds were closed the whole world could see in from the walkway and the practice green - bad design. On the bright side it was reasonably clean and comfortably furnished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Entrance Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - GardenBarwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Hotel ExteriorBarwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - BeachBarwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Hotel ExteriorBarwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest RoomBarwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Kitchenette Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Bathroom Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Area Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Golf Course  Exterior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest Room Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Kitchenette Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Area Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Room Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Lounge Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Restaurant Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Swimming Pool Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Restaurant Interior Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach Barwon Heads - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Barwon Heads Resort at 13th Beach, Barwon Heads

AS-AGWEB-3C04