or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bary Inn KLIA

No 1 Jalan 4, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi Business Park, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2 Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang
Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
665 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Rachel H. Groups United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Airport convenience

Location, staff assistance, taxi service
6.3
During a short overnight break between flights, I stayed several hours in this hotel and found it a lot comfier than sleeping at the airport. We were able to book taxi pick-up at 35ringgit each way and it didn't matter what time we arrived or needed to get back, they provided a driver. The staff were excellent to accommodate our short trip and even gave us a wake up call and a knock on the door just to be sure.
Salasiah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
expensive airport transfer

good restaurant
7.7
the reason I stay at the hotel because I want to save budget & time rather than go to klang(my auntie house).airport transfer charges very expensive.when they said that Rm70 for 4 person than we are already Out of budget.but we cant cancel hotel because already paid.
Suryanti T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
bad hotel, uncomfortable, feel unsafety
3.7
it is a bad place to stay....it looks like in the middle of jungle...i will not recommend this hotel and i will not come again....
Khor Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
not satisfied

wifi, airport transfer, AC
4.3
I hardly sleep for the whole night as the other room' baby is crying for the whole night. there is no sound proof in this hotel.
Bryan T. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Lay over

Close to airport, Cheap, nice staff
6.3
I was only there for one night, only bad thing to say was sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Staff was friendly, Very close to airport and train to KL. I did not go to restaurant but it was open 24 hours which I thought was a good idea. I would recommend for travelers looking for cheap no frills accommodation.
Ceferino I. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Nice staff.very friendly and accommodating. Cant s

Staff are very friendly and accomodating. They were able to assist us in all our needs and queries.
6.7
Emily R. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Basic accommodation, clean enough, cheap.

Cheap, clean
5.3
I was only staying for 1 night so was fine for that. I was hoping for food when i arrived but apparently they don't do food on a Sunday. Nothing else around to get food either which was a bit of a bummer. the room was basic but clean and had good wifi and air-con. Was a bit upset as I checked in on my own yet the taxi driver who dropped me off returned asking about me and they gave my room number to him! He was knocking on my door and trying to come in for the next hour. The phone had no instruction how to connect to front desk. Was a little scary. They should not give out room numbers of guests without checking with them first.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fast check in. Clean & comfortable.

Close to airport. Shuttle to airport provided at RM35 per way. Restaurant mamak food downstairs of the hotel. Cheap and clean for transit.
8
Happy with the service and staff attitude. Early check in allowed.
Po M. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2014
Nothing special

Close to kliaCleanNice service
6
It was close to klia2 but dont know if we have a misunderstanding about the pick up arrangements,cos we did send all information to request a car at midnight to pick us up but nothing show up.we had to find taxi to go there and charge us rm68,since it's midnight !we only stay into it for 4hrs and need to go back to klia2for domestic fly !
Intan N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
suited for backpackers

clean, value for money, close to restaurant
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - FacadeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - CafeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIABary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra

Customer Reviews - Bary Inn KLIA, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06