or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bary Inn KLIA

No 1 Jalan 4, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi Business Park, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2 Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang
Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Bryan T. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2014
Lay over

Close to airport, Cheap, nice staff
6.3
I was only there for one night, only bad thing to say was sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Staff was friendly, Very close to airport and train to KL. I did not go to restaurant but it was open 24 hours which I thought was a good idea. I would recommend for travelers looking for cheap no frills accommodation.
Ceferino I. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
Nice staff.very friendly and accommodating. Cant s

Staff are very friendly and accomodating. They were able to assist us in all our needs and queries.
6.7
Emily R. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Basic accommodation, clean enough, cheap.

Cheap, clean
5.3
I was only staying for 1 night so was fine for that. I was hoping for food when i arrived but apparently they don't do food on a Sunday. Nothing else around to get food either which was a bit of a bummer. the room was basic but clean and had good wifi and air-con. Was a bit upset as I checked in on my own yet the taxi driver who dropped me off returned asking about me and they gave my room number to him! He was knocking on my door and trying to come in for the next hour. The phone had no instruction how to connect to front desk. Was a little scary. They should not give out room numbers of guests without checking with them first.
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fast check in. Clean & comfortable.

Close to airport. Shuttle to airport provided at RM35 per way. Restaurant mamak food downstairs of the hotel. Cheap and clean for transit.
8
Happy with the service and staff attitude. Early check in allowed.
Po M. Groups Canada, June 28, 2014
Nothing special

Close to kliaCleanNice service
6
It was close to klia2 but dont know if we have a misunderstanding about the pick up arrangements,cos we did send all information to request a car at midnight to pick us up but nothing show up.we had to find taxi to go there and charge us rm68,since it's midnight !we only stay into it for 4hrs and need to go back to klia2for domestic fly !
Intan N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
suited for backpackers

clean, value for money, close to restaurant
8
Kai M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Uncomfortable!
4
The room was very small. No remote control for aircon temperature. Very noisy (yelling and talking outside the room throughout the night). No cup in the bath room.
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nearby town
7
Good hotel, near to kota warisan and nilai. Hotel was good, neat and clean.
Eko S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Calm and easy

Next to klia and affordable
5.3
Comfortable, quiet and friendly staffs, i have booked for the next stay at the hotel before left the hotel
Kaye D. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
comfortable

comfor,,t shuttle person waiting wakeup calls
8.7
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - FacadeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - CafeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIABary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra

Customer Reviews - Bary Inn KLIA, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02