or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bary Inn KLIA

No 1 Jalan 4, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi Business Park, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Amenities Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2 Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 Sepang
Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya City Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fast check in. Clean & comfortable.

Close to airport. Shuttle to airport provided at RM35 per way. Restaurant mamak food downstairs of the hotel. Cheap and clean for transit.
8
Happy with the service and staff attitude. Early check in allowed.
Po M. Families with young children Canada, June 28, 2014
Nothing special

Close to kliaCleanNice service
6
It was close to klia2 but dont know if we have a misunderstanding about the pick up arrangements,cos we did send all information to request a car at midnight to pick us up but nothing show up.we had to find taxi to go there and charge us rm68,since it's midnight !we only stay into it for 4hrs and need to go back to klia2for domestic fly !
Sanabat I. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
quite place but only problem was the room to small

friendly staff n nice n clean inside hotel area.
6.3
everything was smooth. very happy.
Olive O. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
A good airport accommodation

near the airport, value for money, good room size
7.3
The airport transfer was efficient, the room was comfortable and the price is very reasonable!
Rosliyah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
Unsatisfied

Location from KLIA
5.7
Was not happy as the 1st room assigned to us was waterless (no water when tap was turn) but spacious. Then we were move to another room that was just too small where 1 double bed & 1 single bed were cramped in the room where the only space available is just enough to walk thru and very limited space to put our luggage thus make it more difficult for us to move around the already not so spacious room.
Noorzalianee G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Pleasent

Cleanliness
6.7
Pleasent
Adi A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Cheap, Affordable and Near to Airport

Clean, good food and near to airport.
8.3
All in all is good, but as the hotel is new, there is chalk smell all around.
Debalok S. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
Good for an overnight stay

friendly staff, airport shuttle, very clean and tidy
7.3
Good, clean and value for money hotel. The only issues were that the airport shuttle was far too expensive. Also the hot water heater in the bathroom didnt work and even after someone from the hotel tried to fix, it still didnt work.
Neil W. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Comfortable and convienent

Clean, inexpensive, location to airport
7.7
Our stay at the Bary Inn was a stopover for an early morning flight. The Hotel satisfied our requirements of a budget, clean hotel in a reasonably quite area. Because of the road network it is a good 20 minutes or so from the airport. Otherwise it served it purpose well.
Shook-Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Simple room for a family arriving late in evening

Room for 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children, wifi internet access, reception was opened after midnight
5.7
This hotel is normally about half an hour away from KLIA or LCCT. However, on the night of our arrival, there was police check on the road and it took us more than an hour to reach the hotel. By the time we arrived at the hotel, it was nearly one in the morning and we were very tired. The shuttle between the airport and the hotel costs RM35 each way and the driver was very friendly. The room was simple and clean with air conditioning and a private toilet/shower room. The downside of this hotel is that it is not central and hence there are few taxi around. Hence it costed us a small fortune, i.e. RM150, to be taken by a non-meter taxi, from Barry Inn to Mont Kiara area. Given the hotel's location (at Sepang) and there is no shuttle service to bring customers to central KL at affordable rate, this will deter me and my family from staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - FacadeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - HallwayBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - CafeBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - EntranceBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom AmenitiesBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIABary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - KLIA 2Bary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - F1 SepangBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Putrajaya CityBary Inn KLIA Kuala Lumpur - Paragliding Bukit Jugra

Customer Reviews - Bary Inn KLIA, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01