or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Mainhouse King Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Verandah Deluxe Twin Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Courtyard Queen with Open Shower Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest Room Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrance Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrance to basaga holiday residences Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Check in counter Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - terrace Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (204)
Sort by:
Cynthia S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Best place to stay

quiet , fresh, worth for the money
8
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Elaine R. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Fantastic holiday

Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
8.7
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Chuah C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
relaxing

swimming pool, decoration, setting
7.7
Great
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Nice rooms but no aircon

Design of the rooms, good amount of foliage about, good food
6
The stay was fine, nothing special but comfortable. The receptionist was very slow and unhelpful. Food was good but very expensive - I guess because of the captive market.
Leeann K. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great atmosphere, friendly staff willing to help

Surrounds staff atmosphere
8.3
Relaxed, staff spoke English and it was a haven amongst the hustle and bustle of Kuching
Edmund S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Nice and comfort

Enviroment, Budget
8
Larry F. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6.7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7.7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Giovanna A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
romantic, secluded, calming

view, serenity, quietness
9.3
my fiancee and i had a great time relaxing at the hotel, and we love our room. the interior design is nature-like, cultural and very clean as well as well organized. we love the fact that it is quiet and the surrounding trees and plants adds to the calming and serenity factor of the hotel. staff are all polite and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Mainhouse King RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Verandah Deluxe Twin RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Courtyard Queen with Open ShowerBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Guest RoomBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntranceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrance to basaga holiday residencesBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Check in counterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - terraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ReceptionBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcony/TerraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balcony/TerraceBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Swimming PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Swimming PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Swimming PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Swimming PoolBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Cultural showBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Basaga barBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BarBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Poolside RoomsBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Basaga MainhouseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Basaga barBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - New wing dinning areaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ExteriorBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ViewBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SurroundingsBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Basaga Holiday Residences, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05