Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort

137 Moo 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centera Beach Hotel
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Facilities Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Bhupesh B. Groups South Africa, December 27, 2013
Memorable new years

friendly staff; good location; nice pool area
9.3
Comfortable stay. Wonderful New Years Eve buffet dinner with Cowboy theme show of top quality. Wonderful staff. Clean , large rooms. An overall fantastic experience.
Khaing W. Couples Myanmar, December 26, 2013
Quiet unimpressive and major let down

Large room, Close to the beach and night life
4.3
We were pretty looking forward to staying at this hotel as after all this was the most we spent for among all 5 hotels that we had booked. And when we reached after 2 hours of drive from Bangkok, much to our disappointment it looked really dead and rather run down. When we got to the room worst was that the hotel corridors looks like it was a dorm. We were still having our hope to at lease see if the room was any better. Unfortunately, it was also an upsetting sight. I do admit that it was a really decent size room however, everything in the room was outdated and all were looking as though rundown. No bath tub, I hadn't mind that if the bathroom was clean and modernised. However, it was a total opposite. No kettle even to make a cuppa. One more up side about this hotel is that it is just right next to the beach road where the whole stretch of shops and beach is. However, probably takes about 20 mins walk to the walking street. I wouldn't think I'd recommend anyone to this hotel though.
Chan M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2013
I feel very comfortable and peaceful staying here.

The room is very big. Good buffet breakfast. Good Restaurant with music.
9
I am very happy with the hospitality of the staffs at Basaya Beach hotel. They are very friendly and help me when I need help. The buffet breakfast is very luxury with various types of food in Chinese and Western. The surroundings in the hotel is very beautiful. Sitting by the pool side and having a morning sun tan makes me feels very relaxing in mind and body. It is a very cosy environment . I will be back . Thank you.
Johansson P. Couples Sweden, December 9, 2013
Hotel in need of renovation

Location. Price.Pool
4.3
The hotel is very Close to the beach. But our room smell realy bad. Not a hotel we will visit again.
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2013
standroom is not nice

location badroom center
6.7
The hotel is center location opposit beach and near shopping departmentstore but room is old and not clean
Onur Y. Solo travelers Turkey, December 4, 2013
it was amazing

the best thing of the hotel was the location
5.3
So firstly their night -shift receptionist was really sucks.He does not even know english.The second thing which is suck ,was their securities we swim in the pool at night and the security came to say us we have to leave.And we left.But keep going on scream to us even we said we got that he tried to kick us with some kind of wood.If my father was not in there i would fight with him.And as you know if you are in some kind of trouble in Thailand (Even you are right) the police will take you to the jail.So If you are not so old person DO NOT CHOOSE THAT HOTEL!!!
Bruno J. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 29, 2013
nice stay

location, comfortable, value for money
8.3
I like this hotel, not newest design, but comfortable with a beautiful garden, and at a perfect location
Patrick R. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Very good

Nice garden, big pool, excellent breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed it a lot. There was no problem with bringing additional people back to my room. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. There was no street noise, so it was easy to sleep. I would definitely stay there again.
Zhang D. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2013
This is nodoubt a wonderful hotel to be.

Good staff. Good Hospitality! Clean room
10
This is nodoubt a wonderful hotel to be. hotel staff are very nice, especially front desk and concierge boy called Bob ( Nick name) I am one of Chinese tourist spend honey moon here hotel helped me create the atmosphere and let me feel so welcomed. It is the best service hotel that I have been. The staff here is abosolutely 7 star.
Anup K. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
good and comfortable

goodbreakfast,spacious room and openmess of staff
9.3
good but housekeeping should be done on time.staff is good.some of staff at the bar were very aggressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort PattayaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - FacilitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - BoxingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - BoxingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - GardenBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - GardenBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - GardenBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sea U RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sea U RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Le Bassye’Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Cen CafeBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Karaoke RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ReceptionBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Badminton CourtBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Pool TableBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Large Parking AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Terrace

Customer Reviews - Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08