or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort

137 Moo 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centera Beach Hotel
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Facilities Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Bathroom
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Abdul W. Couples India, January 19, 2014
Centrally located.. But no facilities

Centrally located , easy to reach , very near to beach.
6.7
Rooms were not that much comfort for the price. No lift to go 3rd floor. Very old building. Very close to beach.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Clean & Spacious

Near Beach
8
The bedroom was spacious and clean and the hotel is located near the beach.
Dahua Z. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
barely acceptable

location, breakfast, tourdesk and mini mart available
7
Location and breakfast were good. But the room seems old. Could also easily hear noise from next door. Not acceptable if you are light sleeper. No hot water facility and in room safe.
Chair H. Families with young children Taiwan, January 12, 2014
great location with reasonable room rate.

location, friendly staff , room rates
7.7
Jamie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
enjoyed my stay, would definitely book again

good location. nice pool area. helpful staff
8.3
for such an old hotel it is well maintained and kept very clean. they have a large pool area which gets the sun all day which in my experience is rare for quite a built up city. great location, 2 minute walk from the beach and surrounded by bars and restaurants, but still quite peaceful if you just want to relax. if you're expecting a 4 star hotel you're going to be disappointed, but if you want somewhere cheap and clean you should be more than happy. if i ever return to pattaya i would definitely stay here again
Mohamed J. Solo travelers Maldives, January 6, 2014
I love this place and definitely will come again!!

The hotel has huge rooms, nice size of bathroom and the hotel has a great swimming pool which I never miss swimming everyday.
10
This was my 3rd time here and I would still love to come and I definitely will come again! Staffs are so friendly and helpful and funny ( maybe its because it was my 3rd time so they know me well) ;) I would not recommend this place for families with small kids but this place, not the hotel itself but this area, is for adult I would say. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone other than kids.
Mohamed J. Solo travelers Maldives, January 6, 2014
Best hotel stayed, definitely will come again.

The hotel has huge rooms, nice size of bathroom and the hotel has a great swimming pool which I never miss swimming everyday.
10
This was my 3rd time here and I would still love to come and I definitely will come again! Staffs are so friendly and helpful and funny ( maybe its because it was my 3rd time so they know me well) ;) I would not recommend this place for families with small kids but this place, not the hotel itself but this area, is for adult I would say. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone other than kids.
Kingsawan D. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Do not ever choose this hotel !! Old and shabby

Just only location, just that
7
The room is old and shabby so does hotel. Bath room is terrible, room is old everything is old and not worth the money. you can pay this much to good budget hotel which is cleaner.
Nikhil S. Couples India, January 1, 2014
Good value for money

Great price, Great location, Clean rooms
8.3
Spent two and a half nights there. Got an upgrade to a Suite on arrival. The Suite was ocean looking and very spacious for us two people. Could easily spend more than the two nights I had booked for. Location is excellent with direct access to Beach road, which is the heart of the city for the tourists. The service from the staff was good with a fast check-in and check out. The price is very cost effective for the room quality and the location.
Robert R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good for family, good pool

Pool, location and staff
8
The location of the hotel is great but the rooms are very basic and need refurbishing. The pool is great for the kids and the staff were very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort PattayaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - FacilitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuperiorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuiteBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BalconyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite -Living roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ReceptionBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04