or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort

137 Moo 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centera Beach Hotel
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Facilities Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
David A. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Good value hotel that has improved

Great location, fantatic pool, nice gardens
7.7
I have stayed in the Bassaya three times now and was forced by my partner (from Laos) and child to go back for this, the 3rd time. They love the location, by the sea, quiet, but central to everything. Our son loves the gardens and, most importantly, the swimming pool (large, deep and old school). Personally, I have always prefered to pay more and stay in Siam Bayview (upmarket version of the Bassaya) or Discovery Beach. We have always stayed in the superior rooms before, but this time stayed in the standard rooms. I actually preferred these as they felt far cleaner and more modern with a recent white wash and new floor tiling. The beds were also comfortable. The customer service had never been great before, but a new desk manager (I assume she was) seems to have sorted that out and service was excellent. Overall, it was a really good experience and I could grow to love this hotel yet. Definitely, for the money, you can't go wrong (especially if you have kids and family). I recommend a ground floor stnd rooms overlooking the pool.
Meng Z. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2013
ok. worth the money

swimming pool cheap price friendly service crew
7.7
ok not bad
David A. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Good value hotel that has improved

Great location, fantatic pool, nice gardens
7.7
I have stayed in the Bassaya three times now and was forced by my partner (from Laos) and child to go back for this, the 3rd time. They love the location, by the sea, quiet, but central to everything. Our son loves the gardens and, most importantly, the swimming pool (large, deep and old school). Personally, I have always prefered to pay more and stay in Siam Bayview (upmarket version of the Bassaya) or Discovery Beach. We have always stayed in the superior rooms before, but this time stayed in the standard rooms. I actually preferred these as they felt far cleaner and more modern with a recent white wash and new floor tiling. The beds were also comfortable. The customer service had never been great before, but a new desk manager (I assume she was) seems to have sorted that out and service was excellent. Overall, it was a really good experience and I could grow to love this hotel yet. Definitely, for the money, you can't go wrong (especially if you have kids and family). I recommend a ground floor stnd rooms overlooking the pool.
David A. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Good value hotel that has improved

Great location, fantatic pool, nice gardens
7.7
I have stayed in the Bassaya three times now and was forced by my partner (from Laos) and child to go back for this, the 3rd time. They love the location, by the sea, quiet, but central to everything. Our son loves the gardens and, most importantly, the swimming pool (large, deep and old school). Personally, I have always prefered to pay more and stay in Siam Bayview (upmarket version of the Bassaya) or Discovery Beach. We have always stayed in the superior rooms before, but this time stayed in the standard rooms. I actually preferred these as they felt far cleaner and more modern with a recent white wash and new floor tiling. The beds were also comfortable. The customer service had never been great before, but a new desk manager (I assume she was) seems to have sorted that out and service was excellent. Overall, it was a really good experience and I could grow to love this hotel yet. Definitely, for the money, you can't go wrong (especially if you have kids and family). I recommend a ground floor stnd rooms overlooking the pool.
Snehal K. Couples India, June 3, 2013
Awesome Rooms and pool

Superb staff
7
Super hotel value for money and very clean rooms and excellent staff!
Surattana S. Couples Thailand, June 2, 2013
I like the swimming pool here and the big old tree

Swimming pool, The Big trees Garden, Near the beach by walk across the road
5.7
Chantipa L. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2013
good location

staff frindly, good location, nice swiming pool
4.7
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
nice hotel centrally located. ideal for nightlife

easy access,, big pool., very good securityvery near central and near the nightlife
6
Panakkal R. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2013
close to beach

good swimming pool
4.7
Yu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
not very clean, but acceptable

good swimming pool
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort PattayaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - FacilitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - GardenBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - GardenBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sea U RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sea U RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Cen CafeBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Badminton CourtBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Pool TableBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ExteriorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuperiorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuiteBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BalconyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite -Living roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ReceptionBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01