or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort

137 Moo 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centera Beach Hotel
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Facilities Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - Bathroom
Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi Bathroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi Area Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Bedroom Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Frank W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Basaya Beach hotel

Staff is great, breakfast is very good, location is good
7.7
Internet in the rooms this year is a nice improvement from previous years. The staff are wonderful and so helpful.
Maynard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
OK but needs renovating

Location Pool Breakfast
7.7
Hotel is in a good location but is in need of renovation. Pool is a good size and clean, breakfast is good and plenty of choice, The rooms need up dating but the laundry was clean and the shower Ok.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Very good

Location. Toilets villas
9.3
Very good stayed six times first time in the villas
Joel P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Great location but needs renovation

Location, pool, staff
6.7
I really liked the setup and location of the hotel. Hotel is not too large and the pool area is very convenient. Plus, Very near to the beach. Wifi worked great. But the furniture and the building are old. A new coat of paint would really help. Also, the shower drain smelled. Realistically, I don't see the building itself lasting too much longer. Given the great location and property size, it will be torn down and new awesome hotel will be built. So enjoy the cheap prices while you still can.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
I love this hotel

swimming pool, location and big room.
7.7
this is my second time stayed here. I like the swimming pool here. the room os big and clean. just a little bit old. even it's old. but the toilet still working good and the water power of the shower still fine. this os veey value to stay here with the cheap price. location also nice. I will definitely stay here again whwn the next tome I travelling to Pattaya.
Bernard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Best bang for your dollars

Location, true lap pool, large rooms
8.7
Always to par. Never disappointed
Vu T. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2015
Not good in service and accommodation

Tour for sightseeing is good. Garden and swimming pool are beautiful. Location is nearby the seaside.
5
Room is rather old. Restroom is not clean. Service is slow.
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Would stay here again, friendly staff, good pool

swimming pool, nice garden, nice buffet breakfast
7.3
I arrived at the hotel and they originally checked me into the wrong room. I told them this and they gave me a free upgrade. Most of the staff is very friendly. The lady who tries to sell things in the lobby (motorbike rentals, day trips, etc) will try to scam you so don't use her if you need anything. My room was clean, the cleaners are slow at getting around to clean your room. The wifi in my room did not work, it was connected but i could not use the internet. The buffet breakfast is OK, nothing special but ok. The best thing about this hotel is the swimming pool area. There is a massive pool and plenty of lounges to relax on. I will stay here again. Over all happy.
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
would stay here again, friendly staff, good pool

swimming pool, nice garden, nice buffet breakfast
6.3
I arrived at the hotel and they originally checked me into the wrong room. I told them this and they gave me a free upgrade. Most of the staff is very friendly. The lady who tries to sell things in the lobby (motorbike rentals, day trips, etc) will try to scam you so don't use her if you need anything. My room was clean, the cleaners are slow at getting around to clean your room. The wifi in my room did not work, it was connected but i could not use the internet. The buffet breakfast is OK, nothing special but ok. The best thing about this hotel is the swimming pool area. There is a massive pool and plenty of lounges to relax on. I will stay here again. Over all happy.
Eric S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel, great staff and a lovely swimming pool

Staff, pool, location
8
enjoyed my stay at the Basaya Beach Hotel, great location (minutes walk away from the beach & Soi 7) and the staff were lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort PattayaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - FacilitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi VillaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Jacuzzi Villa - Jacuzzi BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa Building - Jacuzzi AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living AreaBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BedroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - RestaurantBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - LobbyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Thai Villa BuildingBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Living RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - TerraceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuperiorBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Superior Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - SuiteBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BalconyBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite - BathroomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Suite -Living roomBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - ReceptionBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - EntranceBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolBasaya Beach Hotel & Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Basaya Beach Hotel & Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06