Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batam View Beach Resort

Jl. Hang Lekir, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunset from the Villa Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Entrance Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Superior Room Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Lobby Area Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Bedroom Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Bedroom Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Bathroom Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Executive Suite Interior Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Kelong Restaurant Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Kelong Restaurant Menu Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Dining Set Up Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting Room Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Raya - Meeting Room Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting Room Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting Room Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Raya - Meeting Room
Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Herbs & Spice Garden Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Billiard Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Sports and Activities Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet Ski Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Banana Boat Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake Boarding Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake Boarding at Placebo Beach Club Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wangi Melati - Coffee House Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake Boarding at Placebo Beach Club Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet ski Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Living Room
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 533 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Belinda S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Disappointed stay

Location
5.7
Dissapointed due to the inflexibility of the staff and the condition of the room ( run down). Room service is overpriced with that kind of quality of the food
Melvyn P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Batam View Resorr

Quiet
6.3
Cher H. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Leisurely & Relaxing.

1) Beautiful sunsets & sunrise 2) serene seaview 3) Mini zoo.
7.7
Very relaxing and rejuvenating. Peaceful and memorable. Good air-con very eeffective effective
Vincent W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Batam View Beach Resort

Friendly staff thats all
6.3
Food quality needs big improvement, especially breakfast. Not much of activities to do. Kinda quiet. Not ideal for kids
Titus J. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Hotel that has lived beyond its time

Location, fun activities, affordable
7
The place looks a bit old / run down, but I guess we get what we pay for. It might have been one of the nice resorts during its prime but now, with the lack of renovations, it is not as grand anymore. Still, for the price we paid, I think it still quite a steal considering you get a buffet breakfast. Good try but will most likely look at other resorts next time.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
room with noise throughout the night.

Batam View Beach Resort
4.3
Hotel room is run down. Room is not comfortable and not clean. Out of horror, we noticed slippers provided in the room were re use. Overall not value for what we paid.
Hiu W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
OK

a very nice view at the beach villa.
6.3
Fair, however, the villa is a little bit old and need better maintenance.
Pratish N. Families with young children India, June 16, 2015
Relaxing 2 day Holiday stay

View , Comfort & Cleanliness
8.3
Really relaxing. However there is nothing to do apart from relaxing. No Full body Spa Massage. No great water sports etc. But overall a very good hotel to relax for a day or 2.
David S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
Excellent location and view, need of improvements

location, view, ground around villa, and staffs were just great!
8.7
as stated above, we love the villa and the view. However, the villa needs updates with stained ceiling. The ocean view was spectacular. BUT, garbage keep flowing by from the west of the coast line. I was told that it isn't from the property but from the local inside the bay. That's unfortunate! Not the hotel's fault but it definitely made me feel like we paid too much. The pool wasn't as cleaned as those in 4 stars I've been too. I find bottle caps and cigarette butts on the grassy lawn. The management needs to do a better job. I wanted to complain but that would have ruined our time there. I wanted to tell them our thoughts but we already paid for the top 2 or 3 priced room for the resort so I didn't feel like they would do anything. The staffs were wonderful!
Herman M. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Badly maintain resort

the spacious room and service is ok.
4.7
This is an old resort which not well maintain. From the room flooring, swimming pool, food, games room, activities available. The scariest part, when we tried to search for the karaoke room, we went down the staircase which the walls designed like a cave and seriously there's a real bat flying up that makes us cancel our plan. Their rating should go down to 3-star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Mingakabau-Roof Style Villa By The SeaBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunset from the VillaBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa EntranceBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Superior RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Lobby AreaBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa BedroomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa BedroomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa BathroomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Executive Suite InteriorBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Kelong RestaurantBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Kelong Restaurant MenuBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Dining Set UpBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Raya - Meeting RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Mawar - Meeting RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Bunga Raya - Meeting RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Herbs & Spice GardenBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - BilliardBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Sports and ActivitiesBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet SkiBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Banana BoatBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake BoardingBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - VillaBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake Boarding at Placebo Beach ClubBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wangi Melati - Coffee HouseBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake Boarding at Placebo Beach ClubBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet skiBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Living RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Living RoomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunset ViewBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa View From The BeachBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet skiBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet skiBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Spice & Herbs GardenBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Wake BoardingBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Swimming Pool ViewBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - EntranceBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Organic FarmBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Beach Ball AreaBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Night ViewBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Organic FarmBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa Evening ViewBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Villa 2-BedroomBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - BilliardBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - EntranceBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Islander LoungeBatam View Beach Resort Batam Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Batam View Beach Resort, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01