or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batavia Apartments

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Single Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis Court Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartment Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bathroom Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Exterior Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (106)
Sort by:
Mariyanti O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Hotel with a great value for money

great location, excellent maintenance, cozy & comfort
9
it was a very nice & pleasure experience satying in this apartmetns. everything was great and we really enjoy our stay
Lee S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
A few nights stay in a familiar place

Location, pool for kids, reasonably good access
7.7
Having stayed at "Apartemen Batavia" a few times the area and local facilities are well known. Only stayed a few nights before travelling further.
Syaefuddin S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
good swimming pool & spacious room

swimming pool,
5.7
This was my first stay at the hotel batavia apartment, first impressions as apartments in general, less skilled receptionist serving guests, and pegewainya not friendly (no greeting when passing
Sudjono K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Great

Clean, spacious and has washing machines in penthouse
7.7
Overall my stay is great. The only service that is not good is the housekeeping. They never replace your coffee or tea in the room and also amenities such as shampoo and shower gel you have to ask for. Housekeeping closes I think at night around 10 pm. So if you come back after that time, you can't ask for amenities as the housekeeping already close.
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Clean, spacious and good service

Clean, spacious and good service
7
The room is clean, spacious and very suitable for family. The service is also good. Overall, I am happy staying in Batavia.
Yani H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
everything was just fine

feel like a home, nice swimming pool, close to public places & local restaurant,
7.7
My little girl loved to stay there and she didn't want to go home. Nice and wide smimming pool has fascinated her. Despite our difficulties in finding apartment location (due to unclrear direction), we really enjoyed our stay.
Rudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Value for the money

Best Location, nice swimming pool, good price
7
Furniture and equipment already old but everything was okay except one thing they inconsequent, they provide for room maid but they don't provide for the bed.
Nicholas P. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
Well priced international standard apartments

Well priced, good pool, family size apartment rooms
6.3
We stayed for 3 nights in Jakarta at Batavia Apartments. The pool area was great my daughter loved it. Large 2 bedroom apartment rooms which are perfect for the travelling family. Location was OK, some decent local style eateries near by. Traffic jams in Jakarta are some of the worst I have seen in any city so tourist spots can take 90mins to reach by taxi. Good value for money apartment hotel
Sapari E. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
cosy and value for money

convenience, very friendly staff and good food
8
very good and will stay again the next holidays trip
Azlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Memorable first time visit

Spacious, nice view, luxurious
8.3
Even one night stay can made it become unforgettable memory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batavia Apartments JakartaBatavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom SingleBatavia Apartments Jakarta - KitchenBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis CourtBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartmentBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - BathroomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - ExteriorBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Batavia Apartments, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03