Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batavia Apartments

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Single Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis Court Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartment Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bathroom Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Exterior Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 170 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (170)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
big room n nice pool

location,clean,big room
6.7
Report this review
Alaa A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2015
bad apartment
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Azlinda A. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
Req baby cot chargeable, Bed was high,

Food, Cleanliness, Polite staffs
8.7
My stay at Batavia Apartment was fair. I love the place but was upset when I request for 2 pillows for my kids thn it was chg to me as the staff, Adi who is nice say its ok and there wil b no chg. When I chk out at tht time, I informed the lady on duty she totally reject and say NO. This totally upset me! I wish to feedback tht since Adi told me tht it wil nt b chg bt why I was chg unnecessarily!!!! To request baby cot also chg and thts y I cxl the request!!! Pls help me to investigate!!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Yemen, January 21, 2015
baddd

no comment
7
it not 4 starr hptel
Report this review
Fadilla I. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Big & comfy apartment with Good Location

Nice big sofa at the living room. Nice city view. Good location
8.3
Everything was good and comfortable and the apartment is clean. But the lift is rather small. Cant accomodate luggages and people at the same time. Other than that the apertment is good n has nice view, big swimming pool, good massage services. In house breakfast is not that fantastic.
Report this review
Mokhlis A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
The room were good and spacious

clean, spacious and comfort
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights. We booked 2 room apartment. Very clean and spacious. Got living n dining room, 2 bedroom with double bed. The best part, got kitchen, microwave n washing machine. feels like home. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
will stay there again

spacious, value for money, good for family with kids
7.7
Report this review
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good Location to downtown

The Hotel is near to Sudirman Area, close to several shopping center and lots of place to have meal nearby
6
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
A Busy City

Traffic Jam, Busy City & Crowded
5
Location very far from food area. to travel from hotel to town will take more than 1 hour because of traffic jam.
Report this review
Runggeary M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Great location, nice swimming pool

Location , swimming pool, housekeeping
6.7
Enjoyed my stay there but it would be better if they provide free wifi in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batavia Apartments JakartaBatavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom SingleBatavia Apartments Jakarta - KitchenBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis CourtBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartmentBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - BathroomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - ExteriorBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Batavia Apartments, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07