or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batavia Apartments

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Single Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis Court Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartment Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bathroom Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Exterior Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Amos S. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Room Review

Clean. Safe and Friendly staff
8
Generally is good and the room is clean with friendly staff. But I was not happy when they refused to allow early check-in unless you pay extra ever the room is available.
Amos S. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Hotel Review

Good Location and Clean room
8
Friendly staff and room is clean and quite big in size. 2 beds room with a hall. Only setback is that they don't allow early check-in unless you pay US$10/hrs and check in only after 2pm.
Ghazi A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2014
Comfortable rooms

It's near to grand indonesia.
7.7
Sim T. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Near JKK

big rooms, nice gym and swimming pool
7.7
Nice location and near the convention centre. The rooms are big with full facilities.
Ghazi A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2014
Comfortable room

Rooms and free wifi in lobby only
8
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
lizard in the room

bad clean
4.7
when i got into the room big lizard in the front of the sitting room.
Eddin M. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
rooms were smalller than whats shown online .

good location worth the money and nice food
6
Ika C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
close to business area

close to local food, business center and hospital
5.7
cleanliness of the hotel need to be better. I saw the cigarette on the floor, right in front of the elevator on 21th floor at 10 am, and until 3 pm the cigarette was still there. Also there was cigarette on the hotel aisle at 10 am and nobody cleaned it when I passed it again at 3 pm. Parking space was huge, once you checked in , hotel would give you the magnetic card to enter the parking area. Furniture on the apartment was aging, but still acceptable. TV was only local network. Wifi need to be paid at IDR 100 k per day, for 1 gadget only
Myrtha K. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice apartment when the electricity on

Good breakfast, nice rooms, great facility for children
7.3
We were staying there for 2 nights for a business matter, however we put our family (young children) in the other room while we worked in the smaller room that we rent. Overall the apartment looks great. It is clean, spacious rooms, great food and they do have great facility for children. One of major note for this apartment that this apartment do not have enough Generator to cover the whole occupied rooms during the electricity switched off. With the title of 4 stars apartment, my guess that electricity will not be an issue, that's why i chose this apartment to stay, however my guess was wrong.
Abdul Q. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Bang for your buck. Great staffs and rooms

Rooms, location and staffs. Top.
7.7
Right off Sudirman rd it's hands down the best value for money hotel, great location, friendly and helpful staff with fantastic rooms to match. They comped us to tge penthouse from 3 bedroom apartment. Classy furnishing and very comfortable beds. Definitely coming again here when I'm in Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batavia Apartments JakartaBatavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom SingleBatavia Apartments Jakarta - KitchenBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis CourtBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartmentBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - BathroomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - ExteriorBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Batavia Apartments, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04