Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batavia Apartments

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom Single Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis Court Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartment Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartments Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Bathroom Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest Room Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Exterior Batavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2015
Good

location
3
Nice
Report this review
Vasanthi P. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Good clean hotel and great location

Location
6
Good
Report this review
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2015
big room n nice pool

location,clean,big room
6.7
Report this review
Irene A. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Spacious room

Size,swimming pool, price
7.3
We always come back to this place when we need a place that is centrally located, reasonably priced and large in room size
Report this review
Friederike L. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
1 week stay

The size of the apartments
6.7
Pleasant and I will choose Batavia Apartments again when I return to Jakarta.
Report this review
Meizikri B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2015
feeling at home

privacy, comfort, calm
6.7
Secure and comfort
Report this review
Agnes M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
My review

Location, friendly staff, fit my budget traveling with older kids
8.7
Very well and overalll satisfied
Report this review
Wahyudayanto U. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Big Room

Good location, Clean and big Room
8
It's nice place in the center of Jakarta. It's clean and have big room that's good stay for family trip
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Pretty much standard

location, location, location
6.7
Parking space quite limited for peak season, air con not working very well but the technicians very responsive & responsible to fixed it, even in the eve of Eid Mubarak.
Report this review
Razali S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Good value for money. Location & envirinment good

Lovation, environment and staff are friendly
8.3
Very plesant stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batavia Apartments JakartaBatavia Apartments Jakarta - 1 Bedroom SingleBatavia Apartments Jakarta - KitchenBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Fitness RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Living room of 2 & 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Tennis CourtBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Kitchen of 1 bedroom apartmentBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Meeting RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Bedroom of 2 and 3 bedroom apartmentsBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - BathroomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Guest RoomBatavia Apartments Jakarta - ExteriorBatavia Apartments Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Batavia Apartments, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04