or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batik Boutique Hotel

No. 38, Jalan Padungan, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed
Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Stuart C. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Great small hotel

Great location. Large rooms. Friendly staff.
9.7
Yu Z. Groups China, June 28, 2014
Wonderful

Good staff, sweet atmosphere, unique decoration
9.7
It was a great time! They helped me arrange everything in Kuching, from airport pick,up to tourism. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan a visit to Kuching
Julian U. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Stay was pleasant but need to focus on cleanliness

The staff were exceptionally courteous and attentive ..breakfast selection was limited but of superior quality. The reception and lounge area is so comfortable.
6.7
Pleasant but needs improvement especially with regards to the room cleanliness
Jingni J. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Excellent, friendly and helpful staff.

Staffs, Cleanliness and location
9
Excellent! The staffs were very helpful. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was simple and sufficient. Nice welcome drink of the local rice wine and the batik cake. Hotel was centrally located and near the city center.
Farah H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Unique boutique hotel

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, 5 minutes walk to the waterfront
9.7
A cosy chillout place with interesting decor. Most importantly, it's clean and well maintained.
Anna-Maria B. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2014
fantastic hotel

very good service, clean and big room, bath tub
10
This was the best hotel I stayed in during my travelling through SE Asia. The room is big and even has a bath tub and shower. The breakfast is good. The staff is very helpful and tries to help whatever you need. Great experience
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Centrally located, Nice and great bathroom

location, bathroom, unique design of room
9
I did have a good experience staying there. Location is great, everything is within walking distance and very close to local popular restaurants such as Sambal Planet, RJ Ayam Bakar and many others. Also close to the waterfront. One thing that I like to mention that, they do have shuttle to the airport but still it is subject to availability. We don't get that shuttle (even we did mentioned a day before that) still it is unavailable when we want to use it and have to pay for the taxi.
Robyn V. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL BOTH AMBIENT AND COZY awesome

FRIENDLY STAFF, STYLISH AMBIENCE, CENTRAL LOCATION, WARM
9.3
I LOVED THE WAY THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE MY TRIP TO KUCHING COMFORTABLE AND THEY WERE FLEXIBLE. THE ACTIVITIES STAFF MEMBER WAS ARTICULATE AND ARRANGED TRANSFERS OF BAGS AND EVEN DROPPED ME OFF TO THE BUS STATION SO I COULD GET TO BACO NATIONAL PARK. I LOVED THE MODERN TOUCH OF THE HOTEL DECOR, WITH THE QUAINT AND FRIENDLY PERSONAL SERVICE WHICH BOUTIQUE HOTELS CAN OFFER. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF.
Ili A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Average, bad housekeeping

Good location
5.7
Average
Michael E. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Very cool stylin.

Location, design and helpful staff.
9
Fantastic. If ever in a Kuching won't be shopping around for a hotel this is the place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batik Boutique Hotel KuchingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - RestaurantBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - CourtyardBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Batik Boutique Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02