Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batik Boutique Hotel

No. 38, Jalan Padungan, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed
Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Mun H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Nice location

big room, nice location
6.3
Located in the center of the historical street.
Frederick Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Need better maintenance

Good location, easy find food and get arond
6.3
Day i check in tv not working and water pressure low , call the hotel staff. Was told to wait till midnight to see if the pressure will inprove. No notice or apology from hotel.
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Overrated Hotel

location, breakfast ,welcome drink
5
It was terrible, the WIFI was not working and the TV was not functioning as well, poor quality shampoo and bath lotion. Hotel condition is like 2-3 star hotel.
Jasemine T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Good hotel in Kuching town

Location, room, price
7.3
Our stay was comfortable. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable and hotel was located conveniently. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Timothy W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
A rainy stay in kuching

friendly 'kakak', laksa at breakfast, location
8.7
Taufiq A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
A cosy convenient corner of downtown Kuching

The location is great. I love the back courtyard and my balcony that overlooks it. And the staff were friendly!
9.3
Three nights is a long time for me. But the central location and the overall experience of living in the hotel room did not make me feel bored or restless. Shops are nearby, the staff is always friendly and after a while I considered the hotel my home here in Kuching. I like the room and the theme of the interior. Overall I feel that the hotel is unpretentious, and although small with only 15 rooms, I never felt like I was in a budget accommodations. Happy to return.
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Value for Money

New hotel, easy access and near hawker place
8
1) Very friendly staff 2) Very helpful staff 3) Easy access from the airport 4) Near the hawker centre 5) New hotel
Asyura I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Good Location, helpful staff and clean room
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable. The location is very strategic. And I like the way the staff attended to everything i asked for. They are very helpful.
Farah H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Unique boutique hotel

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, 5 minutes walk to the waterfront
9.7
A cosy chillout place with interesting decor. Most importantly, it's clean and well maintained.
Patrick P. Business travelers Belgium, April 19, 2014
Great home I like to go back to

Location, Cozy and home
7.7
Very friendly and attentive. really make me feel home all the time I return there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batik Boutique Hotel KuchingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - RestaurantBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - CourtyardBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Batik Boutique Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06