Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batik Boutique Hotel

No. 38, Jalan Padungan, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed
Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
Wonderful

Good staff, sweet atmosphere, unique decoration
9.7
It was a great time! They helped me arrange everything in Kuching, from airport pick,up to tourism. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan a visit to Kuching
Anna-Maria B. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2014
fantastic hotel

very good service, clean and big room, bath tub
10
This was the best hotel I stayed in during my travelling through SE Asia. The room is big and even has a bath tub and shower. The breakfast is good. The staff is very helpful and tries to help whatever you need. Great experience
Robyn V. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL BOTH AMBIENT AND COZY awesome

FRIENDLY STAFF, STYLISH AMBIENCE, CENTRAL LOCATION, WARM
9.3
I LOVED THE WAY THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE MY TRIP TO KUCHING COMFORTABLE AND THEY WERE FLEXIBLE. THE ACTIVITIES STAFF MEMBER WAS ARTICULATE AND ARRANGED TRANSFERS OF BAGS AND EVEN DROPPED ME OFF TO THE BUS STATION SO I COULD GET TO BACO NATIONAL PARK. I LOVED THE MODERN TOUCH OF THE HOTEL DECOR, WITH THE QUAINT AND FRIENDLY PERSONAL SERVICE WHICH BOUTIQUE HOTELS CAN OFFER. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF.
Quinn N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Relaxing, with a spacious room

Design, amenities and staff service
7.7
Pretty good, quiet and relaxing. Amenities feature local products which gives it a personal touch.
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

nice deco , clean room and friendly staff
8.3
relaxing and satisfying , friendly staff who gave a good service
Marie N. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Excellent service, good location

Location, staff attentiveness, comfortable large room
7.7
This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Central location. Staff very friendly and helpfull, they try to help make your stay in kuching memorable. Room large, clean and beautifully maintained. Bar reasonably priced, with pleasant courtyard. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Luca S. Solo travelers Italy, June 19, 2013
dirty, under restoration, not suitable for guests

close to several restaurant
3.7
Ants everywhere, bad smell. No phone in room. Old and noisy a/c system, but you cannot keep it off during the night because room is not isolated so it becomes an oven in 10 minutes. Poor level of cleaning ness. old structure, walls to be painted. Breakfast is nice for the main a la carte course, but there is nothing else like juices, pastries, ... Airport shuttle is included with the room, but when I asked for it they said it was not available that day so I had to take a taxi that they wanted me to pay... Highly not advisable
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2013
Fun hotel, great staff

Friendly staff, ideal location, large, comfortable room
9.3
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff offered options for getaways outside town, special historical tour of the city, and eating options. Helpful and sincere, but never pushy. Room was gigantic, and artfully decorated - building is funky and cool, in a good way.
Norwankiss M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Super friendly staff. Big and clean room.

Near Riverside. Near Topspot. Big room.
8.7
Courtney S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Fantastic staff, Beautiful design and atmosphere

Staff, decor and location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batik Boutique Hotel KuchingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - RestaurantBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - CourtyardBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Batik Boutique Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03