or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batik Boutique Hotel

No. 38, Jalan Padungan, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - King Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - Twin Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed
Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior Batik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Value for Money

New hotel, easy access and near hawker place
8
1) Very friendly staff 2) Very helpful staff 3) Easy access from the airport 4) Near the hawker centre 5) New hotel
Huat T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
great hotel

clean, convenient, cosy!
9.7
the room is really clean & comfy. breakfast with a wide selection on the menu, easy to go anywhere in Kuching town. the staff are very friendly too!
Patrick R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
The staff was great. Very helpful.

Staff. Location. Resturant
9.3
I had a great time at this hotel. I will definitely stay there again.
Charles L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Nice little hotel

Location, rooms and staff
8.3
I have always stayed with the main hotel chains along the river side. I am glad I made the switch to a smaller hotel slightly further in. The hotel is located along the older part of Kuching and it was very pleasant. Check in was good, with very personable staff, and I enjoyed the breakfast provided. The hotel room was big and comfortable and provide great value for money.
Travis B. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Great staff and value for money.

Super helpful for all things Kuching. Beautifully presented rooms at a great price. Close to everything around Kuching waterfront.
9.3
We had a great experience in Kuching thanks to all involved in Batik, with good pointers / suggestions and organization. Thanks so much.
Asyura I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Very Good

Good Location, helpful staff and clean room
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable. The location is very strategic. And I like the way the staff attended to everything i asked for. They are very helpful.
Tracey D. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
good quirky hotel

airport pickup and drop off
7.3
Recommend if you get a balcony room even though it is a small balcony
Janet H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
hotel was in an excellent location

close to river and chinese quarter of Kuching a good palce for a short stay base.
8.7
Stuart C. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Great small hotel

Great location. Large rooms. Friendly staff.
9.7
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
Wonderful

Good staff, sweet atmosphere, unique decoration
9.7
It was a great time! They helped me arrange everything in Kuching, from airport pick,up to tourism. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan a visit to Kuching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batik Boutique Hotel KuchingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe SuiteBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Suite - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - KingBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Courtyard Suites - TwinBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King BedBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - City Facing Suite King Bed - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - BathroomBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - LobbyBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - InteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - RestaurantBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - CourtyardBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - ExteriorBatik Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Batik Boutique Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01