or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa

Banjar Kelod, Jungut Batu Village, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Wedding - Special Occasion Villa Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surroundings Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Swim Up Pool Bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Twin Share Room Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Outdoor Day Pavilion Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surf Break - Lacerations Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Bridge to Ceningan Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Ceremonies & Performances Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The amazing view on Lembongan Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Performances on the Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Barong - Balinese Ceremonies on the Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surroundings Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Snorkeling Trip around Lembongan
Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Famous Surf Breaks Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Snorkeling is amazing on Lembongan Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Local Temple Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Enjoy the best cocktails Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Batu Karang - Famous Burger Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Indonesian Banquet Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Gym Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Libby C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Great service and cocktails in the pool

The pools, friendly staff, cocktails in the pool and the deck bar has a great view
9.3
2 nights
Riswan C. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
A nice place to stay, the best on the island

Food/dining, the rooms and the location
9.7
Mariajose R. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Paradise

Great Service, Beautiful Room with great amenities, Beuatiful View
9.3
We stayed at Batu Karang for three nights, and I didn't want to leave. The service received upon first arriving on the Island of Lembongan was fantastic. We had a representative from the hotel come pick us up from the beach and walk us to the hotel (it's not a long walk), while other staff from the hotel took our bags from the beach to the hotel. We were greeted with a drink and refreshing towels, then given a tour of the resort. We stayed in a villa and it was beautiful, it literally looked just like the photos; and our bags were already in our room. Breakfast was inclusive in our stay, the breakfast was a la carte but you could order anything and as much as you wanted as part of breakfast and was still covered by the included breakfast. The food was delicious as were their cocktails. The resort also organised a snorkel trip for us which was really memorable as we got to swim with manta rays, and it was very reasonably priced. Upon check out the representative at the counter received a call, and asked if we had left a watch in the room. I'd left my watch behind in the safe but someone came down and returned it to me at the reception; I didn't even know I had left it behind, so I'm very grateful. We'd always get asked when we'd go out exploring the island where we were staying and every time we'd answer Batu Karang we'd get told it was the best place on the island; and I can see why, we had a flawless stay and only the best service.
Ryan S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Batu Karang - Favourite Place in the World

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Awesome Rooms
10
Fantastic part of the world and all time resort. Would recommend both Batu Karang and Nusa Lembongan to any couple, family or group of friends wanting to explore more than just Bali. Awesome surfing, snorkelling, diving and restaurants. Do It!!
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
lovely hotel with stunning views

rooms surroundings pools
8
This was our second stay at the hotel. The rooms are great, the staff friendly, the pools excellent and the views amazing. It is well worth the boat trip from Bali.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
lovely hotel - great views, rooms and pools

rooms pool views
8
This was our second stay at the hotel. The rooms are great, the staff friendly, the pools excellent and the views amazing. It is well worth the boat trip from Bali.
David P. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Amazing place to stay with incredible views

Location, staff and restaurants
8.7
Great holiday very relaxing easy access to surf breaks and snorkelling right at the door step of the resort.
Edward A. Couples Canada, April 10, 2014
A beautiful setting and a fantastic stay!

Overall, a fantastic view overlooking Lembongan island - one of the best we've ever seen, great staff and superb service all round.
10
Everything was absolutely perfect. My wife and I spent the first few days of our honeymoon their, and we were thrilled with the quality of the resort and the staff their.
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Romantic valentines day trip

Views, restaurant, service
8.3
We spent 2 nights at Batu Karang for valentines day and it was the perfect romantic getaway. The hotel is on a steep cliff so the views from the rooms are great and you even have great views from the outdoor bathroom. The room was very spacious and had all the bells and whistles as you would expect from the price. We went on a snorkelling tour with a guy called nemo at the front of the hotel and it was great. Overall very happy with our stay at Batu Karang
Stephen B. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
Exceptional

Staff and overall comfort and location. This is the only 5 star hotel here. They take nothing for granted and continually look to improve upon their service. The staff were truly amazing.
9.7
Very good. Would highly recommend it to discerning travelers. Wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa BaliBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Wedding - Special Occasion VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Swim Up Pool BarBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Twin Share RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Outdoor Day PavilionBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surf Break - Lacerations Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Bridge to Ceningan IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Ceremonies & Performances Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The amazing view on LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Performances on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Barong - Balinese Ceremonies on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Snorkeling Trip around LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Famous Surf BreaksBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Snorkeling is amazing on LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Local TempleBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Enjoy the best cocktailsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Batu Karang - Famous BurgerBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Indonesian BanquetBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - GymBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SpaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - RestaurantBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - InteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - ExteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07