or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa

Banjar Kelod, Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Wedding - Special Occasion Villa Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surroundings Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Swim Up Pool Bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Twin Share Room Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Outdoor Day Pavilion Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surf Break - Lacerations Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Bridge to Ceningan Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Ceremonies & Performances Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The amazing view on Lembongan Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Performances on the Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Barong - Balinese Ceremonies on the Island Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surroundings Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Snorkeling Trip around Lembongan
Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Enjoy the best cocktails Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Batu Karang - Famous Burger Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Indonesian Banquet Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Gym Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & bar Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Jason O. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Awesome!!

Location, staff and food
10
The resort was outstanding, the staff were fantastic, the view was awesome and the food was sensational. Everything on the island was easily accessible from the resort, loved our time there and would love to return for longer in the future!
Leslie K. Couples Switzerland, March 5, 2015
Heaven

We just returned from our stay. Our double room was stunning . We loved the pools, the breakfasts overlooking the sea, the deck bar. Everything! This is a stunning resort and we will be back
10
3 night
Jinyang W. Couples China, March 3, 2015
Best villa on Lembongan

service, view, food
10
warm place to stay!
Martijn N. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2015
We thought the resort is overrated

The view from the villa was amazing
5
Zhenchao L. Couples China, December 8, 2014
A romantic resort

view, service, food
9.7
It's a nice place indeed. Not only the view which is mentioned most on Internet, but also the the service and the food. The Staffs are polite, and give you help willingly. I and my wife were in honeymoon, and booked a suite in Batu Karang. The suite located on the top of the resort, the 3rd floor of the building which is close to the lap pool. The view of the suite is fantastic, facing the main beach of Lembongan. The resort decorated the bedroom in a romantic style, such as made 2 swans on the bed, and added some flowers around them. A small gift, and a flower bath were also presented to us. The restaurant "The Deck" is also worth mentioning. In evening, with all lights turned on, the restaurant looks very romantic(together with the view of Lembongan). What's more, the price here is not so high as imagination. Though the room price itself is a little expensive, I think it's still worthy, especially for young couples.
Joel P. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2014
Lovely

Privacy, multiple pools, service
7.7
Peaceful, enjoyable, relaxing though maybe a little expensive
Libby C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Great service and cocktails in the pool

The pools, friendly staff, cocktails in the pool and the deck bar has a great view
9.3
2 nights
Riswan C. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
A nice place to stay, the best on the island

Food/dining, the rooms and the location
9.7
Mariajose R. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Paradise

Great Service, Beautiful Room with great amenities, Beuatiful View
9.3
We stayed at Batu Karang for three nights, and I didn't want to leave. The service received upon first arriving on the Island of Lembongan was fantastic. We had a representative from the hotel come pick us up from the beach and walk us to the hotel (it's not a long walk), while other staff from the hotel took our bags from the beach to the hotel. We were greeted with a drink and refreshing towels, then given a tour of the resort. We stayed in a villa and it was beautiful, it literally looked just like the photos; and our bags were already in our room. Breakfast was inclusive in our stay, the breakfast was a la carte but you could order anything and as much as you wanted as part of breakfast and was still covered by the included breakfast. The food was delicious as were their cocktails. The resort also organised a snorkel trip for us which was really memorable as we got to swim with manta rays, and it was very reasonably priced. Upon check out the representative at the counter received a call, and asked if we had left a watch in the room. I'd left my watch behind in the safe but someone came down and returned it to me at the reception; I didn't even know I had left it behind, so I'm very grateful. We'd always get asked when we'd go out exploring the island where we were staying and every time we'd answer Batu Karang we'd get told it was the best place on the island; and I can see why, we had a flawless stay and only the best service.
Ryan S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Batu Karang - Favourite Place in the World

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Awesome Rooms
10
Fantastic part of the world and all time resort. Would recommend both Batu Karang and Nusa Lembongan to any couple, family or group of friends wanting to explore more than just Bali. Awesome surfing, snorkelling, diving and restaurants. Do It!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa BaliBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Wedding - Special Occasion VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Swim Up Pool BarBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Twin Share RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Outdoor Day PavilionBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surf Break - Lacerations Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Bridge to Ceningan IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Ceremonies & Performances Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The amazing view on LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Performances on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Barong - Balinese Ceremonies on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Snorkeling Trip around LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Enjoy the best cocktailsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Batu Karang - Famous BurgerBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Indonesian BanquetBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - GymBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SpaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - RestaurantBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - InteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - ExteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - RestaurantBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06