Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa

Banjar Kelod, Jungut Batu Village, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
88 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Kristen U. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Amazing resort with a fantastic location

location, The Deck, staff
10
Report this review
Kobi M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Amazing hotel!

Lovely service, perfect location, beautiful rooms
9
Booked Batu Karang due to the hotel we originally booked being under par. What a great decision. The hotel is amazing the staff are very helpful and kind and it is in the perfect location. The food isn't the greatest but that's not such a big deal. Such nice rooms would definitely come back and stay at Batu Karang!
Report this review
Qicheng Y. Couples China, October 4, 2015
Over priced

Good position,good view,good staff
7.3
Room is not so big,and the furniture in room is very old。A little bit disappointed when we came from Ubud,where we stayed in a 4-star hotel and that hotel has 1/3 price and more confortable than this hotel.
Report this review
Andreas M. Couples Germany, September 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Great view, Room quality according to Hotel rating, good location
8.7
Everything was as expected and described in other reviews. The staff was friendly and willing to help. We were very happy with the size and set up of the bathroom of the double room. We would come again.
Report this review
Cyril S. Families with young children France, August 19, 2015
The place to be in Nusa Lembongan

Music, View, Confort
10
Report this review
Suet F. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Quiet and relaxing

Comfortable room, Nice balcony and Spacious bathroom
9.7
It's pretty relaxing to stay at the hotel as there's not much crowd. We really enjoy the sea view at the dining area. The staffs are friendly and the day lounge is good to hang around when room is not available for usage.
Report this review
Jinchun Z. Families with young children China, August 15, 2015
A place would come back again

Grear villas,delicious food and nice staff
9.7
We booked one bed room villa and it was amazing with a kingsize bed coverd by hanging mosquito net and wouderful view from the bacolny seeing the famous crystal sea every day. The resort has two pools, usuall the one by the restaurant is more suitable for sunbath and we went to the main pool on top of the resort for swimming where there is wedding venue that you can see the views of the bay and the vocalno far away.Generally speaking, the food there taste good and cost was reasonable,consider of there has not much alternatives around in the night. We had dinner there all 3 nights when we stayed in and the experiece were impressive, the spring roll and the signature spaghetti were delicious that we would like to recommend. The manager would visit each table and have some brief conversation with guess that made us feel comfortable.Acctrally, all staff trade their guest very nice, tried to solve problems and offer their hands at any time. For example, we had 2 kids traveing together, and they set up extra bed and baby cot for free just when we checked in. The resort do not have private beach, for outdoor activities, we need to step out for some agenties or just walked to a tiny beach not too far away from the resort. But it was still convienient. Overall speaking, we liked Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and would like to come back next time when we visit Lambongan once again.
Report this review
Lechelle P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
breathtaking views

views, staff and pools
7
a nice stay, room was nice, views throughout are breathtaking very helpful service restaurant was a let down
Report this review
Tamura Y. Families with older children Japan, July 17, 2015
Excellent

Food, Staff, Feeling
8.7
Report this review
Charlotte M. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Beautiful position, wonderful views

The view, the rooms, the pools
8
Overall a lovely stay in beautiful surroundings. Really stunning views, and beautiful rooms. Staff friendly and enthusiastic although have a bit of a 'computer says no' attitude which takes the edge off how great this hotel could be. Food is good but better food is easily found elsewhere, especially the local food. The golf buggies are a great touch and much appreciated.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa BaliBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Wedding - Special Occasion VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Swim Up Pool BarBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Twin Share RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Outdoor Day PavilionBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - One Bedroom VillaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Surf Break - Lacerations Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Bridge to Ceningan IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Ceremonies & Performances Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The amazing view on LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balinese Dance Performances on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Barong - Balinese Ceremonies on the IslandBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SurroundingsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Snorkeling Trip around LembonganBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Enjoy the best cocktailsBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Batu Karang - Famous BurgerBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Indonesian BanquetBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - GymBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The Deck cafe & barBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - The DeckBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - SpaBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - RestaurantBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - InteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Guest RoomBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - ExteriorBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - RestaurantBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBatu Karang Lembongan Resort and Day Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08