or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast

87 Bussel Highway, Busselton, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - The Welcoming Committee Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Common Area Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Lounge Area Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Kitchen Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Carpark Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Outdoor Seating Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Breakfast Area Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Breakfast Area Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Property Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Property Exterior
Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Garden Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior
Area: Busselton Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.9
Food/Dining
9.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Andrew U. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
short break

accomodation standard, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9.7
We were made very welcome and were immediately impressed with our accommodation, the staff recommended activities in the area and couldn't have been more helpful.Breakfast was excellent, being served in a friendly relaxed atmosphere.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Fantastic stay.

The host, Linda and Greg. Accommodation is clean and comfortable. location is good
9.7
Greg and Linda are warm and friendly people. Very nice couple. I was thankful they could accommodate my 3 years old girl even I did not mention during my booking. They explained to me to watch out for her because their house is near the road and Roses full of thorns. Their house is very well kept, clean and comfortable. I will recommend to friends and relatives if they ever go to Busselton.
Sheena S. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Excellent stay

Very homely, clean n wonderful host n hostess
10
The accommodation is much better than expected. Linda n Greg are so friendly that they really make you feel at home. Very glad to hv stayed here. And thanks to both of them for waiving the extra charge although we have a kid with us !
John G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Great experience in Busselton

The five star quality of the accommodation; the superb qualty of the breakfasts; the friendly owners
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised by the all round high standard of o the facilities and service
Adrian T. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2014
Homely stay...a home away from home

hospitality.......comfort........thoughtfulness
10
Our stay was truly a home-away-from-home experience. Greg & Linda are such a hospitable couple! Really glad to have had them as our hosts. The ensuite room that we were given had every detail we could think of! Although we has a single + double bed in the room, it didn't feel at all cramped. The shared area of kitchen/dining room/living room was so comfortable, it felt so homey! Linda recommended us to a Indian restaurant (Jewel of India)in town, that served fantastic food! Breakfast served by the couple the next morning was simple but yet sufficient and cooked with such love and care. It was great having the morning chit-chat over breakfast. Baudins of Busselton B&B truly deserves the top marks! Thank you Greg & Linda!
Gloria C. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Great experience

our hosts were warm and welcoming, making sure everything was going well for us and giving great recommendations for dining and sights. Breakfast was top notch!
9.3
Our hosts were really sweet and welcoming, this was our first experience at a B&B and it was such a nice one! We especially enjoyed the deco and comfortable room. And homemade breakfast made specially by Greg and Linda was really delicious and enjoyable (thanks for the vegemite!). It is about 25 min drive to margaret river region, we found the ride enjoyable and actually liked the location. Highly recommend to couples :)
Cynthia G. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Great! Clean and comfortable rooms.

Friendly hosts. Excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms
9.7
Had an enjoyable time. Indeed a home away from home.
Susan W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Clean, new, great breaky, great hosts.

It is very clean. The hosts are mega nice and flexible. The breakfast was amazing, we are going to stay there again.close to main area.
10
The hosts have a wealth of knowledge and are very helpful. Lots of brochures to help with the area. The food was great.
Amerigo H. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
Fantastic Stay!

Very comfortable beds, everything thought of and provided for, very friendly and helpful staff/management
9.3
Great stay, too bad it was only one night. Great room, plentiful amenities in room and very comfortable common areas. Extremely clean and well maintained. Convenient location close to everything!
Brett P. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Absolutely Amazing

Clean, Tranquil, Friendly, a home away from home.
10
If you are looking at this review then you are considering accommodation in Busselton. My wife and I recently stayed overnight at Baudins B&B when we attended Busselton for a wedding and we wish we could have stayed longer. It is amazing and the hosts (Greg & Linda) are very friendly and sincere. The rooms are just amazing and the shared lounge & kitchen area's have everything you need (including freshly made cookies and cakes). You will love this place and it is a great location for a base if you are visiting the Margaret River Wine region or other areas in the great south west of WA - Yallingup, Dunsborough... Thanks Greg and Linda, we will see you again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Outdoor DiningBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - EntranceBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - The Welcoming CommitteeBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Common AreaBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Lounge AreaBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest KitchenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - CarparkBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Outdoor SeatingBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Breakfast AreaBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Breakfast AreaBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Property Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Property Exterior Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - EntranceBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - EntranceBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - BuffetBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - GardenBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ViewBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorBaudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast Margaret River Wine Region - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baudins of Busselton Bed & Breakfast, Margaret River Wine Region

AS-AGWEB-3B08