or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baumanburi Hotel

239/1 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - View Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool Bar Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Shops Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Allan V. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Fantastic Pool, Friendly staff and great location
8.7
Hangyuen M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
good hardware but soft ware (service)

nice pool access.
5.3
I love thailand very much, specially phuket. We visited at least twice a year. First time to stay in Baumanburi hotel with 2 childs 8 and 10. we booked the pool access room cost around 100us. breakfast selection are average. staff didnt care about the guest at all. no greeting even a smile. Overall room and pool are good but with poor service. I will not come back again.
Kirt L. Groups Australia, July 3, 2012
2nd time at Bauman and was still a good stay

the pool and location
7
Good location, awesome pool but this time I realise that phone rates and WiFi rates are expensive compared to most. The staff were more strict and the room cleaner got lazy towards the end of my trip. The pool and location is the only thing that attracts me back!
Shopping Tip: When buying something half the first offer the seller gives you and pay no more!
Jose B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2012
Hotel was great with a good service.

I have no complaints at all
8
Was very happy with the room we had,staff friendly and i would recommend this hotel to the holiday maker,but you must have the room with pool view (not street view).
Samantha G. Groups Australia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel, but some very unfriendly staff

Good sized rooms, good pool, excellent tourist info advisor.
8
Very nice hotel, however the customer service needs drastic improvement. The man working the front desk when we arrived was very rude and abrupt. Although we had booked multiple rooms as a group they split up the rooms and didn't have the bedding arrangements requested. One booking that was made through the hotel website, not Agoda, was lost by the hotel. Not a good start but the overall stay was very enjoyable. We had a very helpful tourist info advisor, Mr Bruce, who made sure that we got the most out of our stay in Phuket. Our bags were searched by housekeeping, although nothing was taken. The restaurant in the hotel was very enjoyable and the entertainment was excellent.
Issa A. Couples Oman, June 17, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.3
the hotel is close to the all in the patong area and especially to patong beach it is claen and good breakfast in the hotel at the swimming pool area
Srinivas B. Families with young children India, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel in with great services

Big and clean in rooms and located in heart of the tourist spots
10
I had very good experience in staying at Baumanburi Hotel that includes staying in Big room, with clean and grean and places like Patong beach and many shopping complexes and Restaurants in within 5 min walable distance. Even We liked complimentaty American Breakfast provided by Hotel.
Bryan H. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Nice welcome good location great pool complex

Pool complex and the staff
8.3
We were wlecomed on arrival and made to feel like valued customers. The staff and the management were most helpful.
Shopping Tip: Buy a Thai sim card
Issa A. Couples Oman, June 8, 2012
wow hotel

very nice hotel
9.7
very nice hotel and is located in patong area and its 2 minits far away from patong beach. swimming pool inside is wounderful
Kylie M. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2012
great location - service excellent

upgraded to Deluxe room - highly recommend
8.3
upon arrival we found our room to be small, and in desperate need of a refurbishment. In the morning we paid for an upgrade to deluxe room - highly recommend - room fantasic - two double beds, nice area of hotel and large room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baumanburi Hotel PhuketBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ViewBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool BarBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ShopsBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - InteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Baumanburi Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05