Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baumanburi Hotel

239/1 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - View Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool Bar Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Shops Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Chan H. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
nice but no internet

best swimming pool, clean, nice breakfast
5
the only dissatisfied thing is no free internet. fee for internet is too expensive. hotel also do not have pick up transportation.
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
i had a torrid time here

i found nothing good about this hotel you are a number here not a customer staff really rude and i speak thai
4.7
i checked in at 10 pm i had booked a room with a double bed and was given a room with 2 single beds when i complained to the duty manager i was told if i did not like it find some where else to stay at 10 pm at night the room was booked for 2 people if someone came to my room with me they wanted to charge 500 baht per night had a really bad experience here contacted the Agoda team the next day and they solve the problem for me. I would like to thank the Agoda team for fantastic customer service grab work guys am a regular visiter to thailand and i have never been treated so badly in a hotel before as i was here do yourself a favour and avoid this hotel like the plague
Report this review
Rodney W. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Pool bar was great, Room service was delicious, Oasis in a crazy town.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel/resort. From check in to check out we were treated very well. The food we ate in the Hotel dining area was very nice. The staff all made sure we were well looked after. We had a late flight and our bags were stored and looked after, Thank you to the front of house staff. Cocktails at the pool bar were very enjoyable :-) And if you wanted to have a late night swim, no problem.
Report this review
Rakesh R. Couples India, March 17, 2013
Decent but receptionists were ill-behaved

Proximity to shopping area, beach and patong's happening place
6.3
Stay was decent. Hotel took a note of my b'day and gave b'day cake and some flowers. That was touching. But superior rooms had a poor view (of another room!). Superior rooms are not recommended for couples. It is ok for bachelors. In the end, while checking out, behaviour of receptionist was very poor. They falsely charged us for stealing laundry bag. Laundry bag, really !!
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
very nice stay, no problems at all

Location, View from room, staff
7.7
Report this review
Alex A. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2013
good to stay

relaxing place
9
Report this review
Joel H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Great Location - Cheap Hotel - Large rooms

Awesome pool area, swin up bar.
8
Cheap, great locations, everything you need. Shopping is right next door at the Q-Top shopping markets... Let the women shop, there is a bar on every corner so lots of fun to be had. Oasis cafe also right next door with great food and free WiFi.
Report this review
Dennis O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Happy with the hotel - friendly staff - good room.

Good location, friendly staff and room upgrade.
5.7
Enjoyed my stay - will go back. The location is great - short walk to the beach and close to all the shops. We got a room upgrade which was great. Breakfast average.
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel good staff lovely outdoor lighting

Pool is great night lights very nice
7.3
We arrived and when shown the room realised it was too far from where our daughter and grandson were staying so asked for a change to their side of hotel no problem at all.had some good theme nights Chinese New Year ,Thai food night. Taxis right outside close to the beach all in all a good hotel for singles couples and families
Report this review
Merna S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
very nice hotel in good location

location
7
room was ok, we are a couple although they knew that we still had a room that had seperate beds , you can not share these beds as they are a double bed. that was a let down.
Shopping Tip: all the market stalls are near by
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baumanburi Hotel PhuketBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ViewBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool BarBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ShopsBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - InteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Baumanburi Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08