My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baumanburi Hotel

239/1 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - View Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool Bar Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Shops Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
906 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (906)
Sort by:
Mark K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Great room to stay in

Close to everything but far away enough from all the noise
9
great room to stay in as it was quite at night but close to all the action, this was the second time i stayed at this hotel and the same room and would stay here again on my next trip
Ali A. Solo travelers Tanzania, November 9, 2011
Great hotel great location service with a smile

Location room space near to the centers
9
Stayed for 2 nights location was close the the clubs the malls it's was all in a walking distance the service was great I think it's the best location since it's close to everything
Ming X. Families with older children China, November 8, 2011
Helpful staff

Very quiet even in the downtown
6.7
I request a transportation from hotel when I booked online. It's so irritating to wait at airport. Finally I took a taxi. but there is one staff at reception is really helpful and enthusiastic.
Restaurant Tip: So many nice resteraunts around.
David G. Couples Israel, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel poor service

Breakfasr was rich and good
6.3
superior room we got was in a bad condition - very bad t.v. reception in the room, big black dump stain on bathroom's celling windows of room not clean chamber maid forgot to change towels and put shampoo etc. very bad attitude of front desk staff which promised changing room but never done anything about it.dining room staff working with no gudeness.swimmig pool is very nice and the breakfast is great.
Neil B. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Excellent hotel, polite staff who made welcome.

Our poolside room and the breakfast
10
We really enjoyed our stay, as the hotel is centrally situated, so it is close to the beach and shopping as well as having all of the internal attractions such as a great pool, lounge and restaurant.
Martin C. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting

Beautiful room with magnificent views
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for two nights in November 2011. We had a delux room which was very nicely presented and quite spacious with beautiful views. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definately stay here again. A great base from which to explore the Cameron Highlands.
Christine G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2011
pretty ordinary

lovely pool with plenty of shade & sun beds, great having a room so close to the pool
4.7
arrived & my poolside room, booked in July, wasn't available for 2 days. was given a suite but I really didn't need the space & it was great when I finally got my room-although it wasn't cleaned when I went to switch & I'd been told 2 hours previously it would be. the bed was a like a slab of rock in my room next to the pool but loved the room location. very average food, service & hit & miss if you get a good cleaner who remembers towels or cleans
Shopping Tip: the best market prices are in Phuket town & without the tourist hassling of Patong
Sean C. Solo travelers Israel, November 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
7.3
i like very mach nice room and nich service the location is good
Nightlife Tip: cloce so bangla rode
Renee B. Groups Australia, October 30, 2011
loved it, loved it, loved it!!

service was awesome. great pool. great food. great cocktails. great rooms. close to everything. 10/10
10
my friends & i really loved this resort. we stayed in 2 resorts for this holiday & the second one was more expensive & we much preferred the baumanburi. wish we stayed here for the whole trip. thanks for making our stay so delightful.
Tara M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
great hotel staff are really friendlyand helpful

not to close to the night life so u were able to sleep but only walking distance from everything
7.3
i would defernitly stay again had a great time the only thing i would change was breakfast wasnt really my style of food but every thing elese like location, staff, room and hotel in genral was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baumanburi Hotel PhuketBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ViewBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool BarBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ShopsBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Golf CourseBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baumanburi Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01