or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baumanburi Hotel

239/1 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pi Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - View Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool Bar Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Lobby Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Shops Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Exterior Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Spa Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Reception Baumanburi Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Girgis G. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2012
only nice picture and swimming pool

swimimming pool
3.7
firs very bad service , I called for some one to fix the sink and I wait for two days then i paid 100BATs to be fixed. second we were big groop we attendenig gala day on new year and on the next day six of us food poisoning we spend the first day of the year at patong hospital. third the at recepition doesn't know how to help or to call doctor or ambulance to as at the end we call taxi and he took as to the hospital. not recomended at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not recomended for family
Naomi S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
great location, very clean, friendly staff

very clean, good location
8.3
this hotel is in a good location, on one end of orchard road. the rooms are clean and quite large.
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2012
Great size rooms

Great customer service
8
check in was painless, upon arrival they didnt have an avaible deluxe room available, i was painlessly upgraded to a suite. hotel is a little dated, but clean and well maintaned. the staff are more than happy to help you. organised transfers from the reception without any problems.
Maxim T. Couples Israel, January 2, 2012
Good hotel but wi-fi is not for free

good location, good food
6.3
we came to the hotel (baumanburi) one day before new year eve, 2012. the location was good close to the beach and to the main night street. on the gala dinner at 31/12/2011 we get a lot of sea food from different kinds. we ate oysters and everything was ok until two hours later all of us became sick and all galla dinner was out (do not ask from which exit).
Xuan T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Handy location Good service

Beautiful swimming pool Nice restaurant, good food, exelent live music
8.7
We had good time at Baumanburi hotel. We will come back
David A. Groups Canada, December 31, 2011
Nice place to stay

Great staff
8.3
Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Close to restaurants and not far from the beach.
Isman R. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Clean hotel with nice swimming pool.

Close to the beach
6.7
in the city. easy access to all areas but quite noisy at nite (expected). just 1 minute walk to hard rock cafe.
Vu P. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
nice hotel

Good location
7.7
overall good stay and would definitely return. the hotel is in good location, 5 minutes walk to the beach. across the street is hardrock cafe hotel with bars opened every night. the hotel pool is nice & beautiful, and overall very peaceful surroundings. for guests who are looking for good value for money in pricey phuket with a central patong location, this hotel is perfect.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly Staff and willingness to help in whatever they can
9
the superior room was located at the annex building. the room was more of like a lodge. its clean but safety is poor. any person can just goes the annex building and access to the door. the facilities in the superior room is ok. but i am very plaease after we upgrade to deluxe room.
Chamaiphorn K. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2011
stunning

very good pool,good food,very helpful and friendly staff
9.3
we got a free upgrade to a poolside room which gave us our own personal access sraight into the pool from our balcony,the pool has a pool level bar.the hotel and staff were all top class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baumanburi Hotel PhuketBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ViewBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - The Pool BarBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - LobbyBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ShopsBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - InteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - SpaBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - ReceptionBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBaumanburi Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Baumanburi Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07