or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baume Couture Boutique Hotel

276-1, Yeon-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming Pool Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Entrance Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Suite Room Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Entrance Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Standard Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Deluxe Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Deluxe Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Suite Room
Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Amenities Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Business Room Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Restaurant Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming Pool Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming Pool Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Entrance Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Entrance
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Dusty D. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Could ask for better

Clean, Great staff, good Price
10
Beautiful, one of the nicer hotels we have stayed at in Korea. Fantastic! Great location, Easy to find, centrally located in the heart of Jeju city. We alked around and shopped, plenty of restraunts close. Just one block to the east was a walking street full of shops and places to eat. There was a beautiful park with an old steam train in it just to the North. Our room was very clean and nice. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was extremely helpful and acomidating. Most front desk staff spoke good enough English to help with everything we needed. Dislikes: Pool was closed, sauna was broken, they charged to use the soap and shampoos in the room.
Patrick D. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Modern and comfortable

Stylish, comfortable, clean
8.7
Located about ten minutes (taxi) from the airport, this hotel has a modern and stylish look about it (interior and exterior), with clean, spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The lamp stands at the check-in desk are model AK47s. Our room included the breakfast buffet, which serves up a passable Western breakfast, as well as Korean breakfast items. If you're used to actual Western breakfasts, you may appreciate the more familiar flavors and textures of Yoplait yogurt and fresh fruit on offer. While the staff were courteous and friendly, one gentleman did give us a lot of ultimately pointless stress by telling us that all the ferries back to mainland Korea were completely full for the next four days. I still don't know what he was talking about, as we went to the ferry terminal the next morning anyway, and were able to get seats on the ferry back to Mokpo without issue.
Siew C. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, Close to restaurants, Spacious Room
7
Front desk staff speaks little English, only the Restaurant Manager speaks and understands English and she is very friendly and attentive. Although the room is spacious with two King Size beds, the flooring is aged, lighting is not sufficient and they charge 5000won for disposable room items. Front desk staff could not help us to call for a bigger taxi when we requested. Near to restaurants and shops and Lotte Mart and Emart.
Wai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Good

Nice
8.7
Krystle C. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Clean and beautiful hotel

Comfortable, clean and convenient
9
Rebekah H. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
A Nice Getaway

atmosphere, design, breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Baume Couture Boutique Hotel. The atmosphere and design of the hotel were luxurious. The breakfast was pretty good, and we enjoyed the pool, though it was extremely shallow. The staff was very helpful, even though they didn't all speak English. They are happy to help with directions and calling for taxis when needed. I was under the impression that they would shuttle guests to the airport after checkout, but this was a misunderstanding. They did, however, call us a cab. Overall, it was a great experience!
Ingrid H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
Fabulous Stay!

Location, Room, Staff
10
Amazing luxury hotel. The staff was delightful and incredibly helpful
Daniel V. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Room Size, Ease of Check-in
7.3
Very nice hotel for Korea. The room was very large and the room and bathroom was clean. There was a little bit of a stale smell in the bathroom, which isn't anything out of the ordinary in Korea. I would recommend this hotel as a good choice for staying in Jeju City. Very close to many restaurants and Bars.
Chau J. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Stay was quite pleasant. Nice and clean hotel.

Quite central, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Quite pleasant. its nice clean hotel with a contemporary feel to it. Only problem we had was getting a cab from the airport to the hotel. Despite having the Agoda printout in hand (which has both English as well as Korean details of the hotel), the cab drivers refused us. Had to resort to asking for help from English speaking Koreans to assist in translating. Excuse given by cab drivers was that it was not a very big nor popular hotel, thus they do not know where its at.
Peck C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Pleasant but staff don't speak English

Couture design, lovely big room, near to the airport
8
The hotel is easy to locate and near the airport. It is in the heart of the city so shops, cafes and dining are within walking distance. The interior and exterior of the hotel is awesome. The rooms were big and spacious. You can tell that a lot went into the design. I like the open concept of the room and shower area. Two wash basin area means that my friend and I did not have to rush in the morning. One bad thing was that the front desk staff could speak close to zero English. They were thus not very helpful. There is also no laundry service, no pool and no gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju IslandBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming PoolBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - EntranceBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Suite RoomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - EntranceBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - StandardBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - DeluxeBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - DeluxeBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Suite RoomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - AmenitiesBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Business RoomBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Coffee Shop/CafeBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - RestaurantBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming PoolBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Swimming PoolBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - EntranceBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - EntranceBaume Couture Boutique Hotel Jeju Island - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08