My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bawa Continental Hotel

Juhu Tara Road, Opp. Theosophical Society, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India 400 049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Economy Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Single or Double Occupancy) Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Single or Double Occupancy) Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Twin) Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Twin) Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Business Centre Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Excellent hotel,with great staff

Location to airport and the beach
9.7
Although I only stayed one night at the BaWa hotel,my experience was really excellent. With a really comfortable room and friendly and helpful staff.....It was everything I had hoped for in a hotel.
Venkatakrishna D. Business travelers India, November 15, 2013
OK.. pretty average

room condition, bed and matress
7
Very average could have been better if not for the rude middle aged receptionist who showed an attitude that seemed like 'she is doing us a favor by letting us stay'
Anoop R. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
centraly located, easy access to beach, airport

close to airport, close to beach, centrally located
6.3
Stay was good, easy access to majour attactions at Juhu was a plus.
Robin B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Great weekend get away

Room and service
8
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was not large but very comfortable.
Saheel S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Good location, excellent value for money

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Very good hotel, clean and simple, with Wi-Fi included, (rare in indian hotels, even upmarket ones like the Taj). Tastey continental breakfast, with good choice. Only negative, you can't fit a triple in the room (which was what we booked), one of us had to move to another room.
Amitabh M. Business travelers India, September 4, 2013
MY STAY AT BAWA CONTINENTAL

EASY ACCESS , CLEAN , NEW FURNISHINGS
8.3
The room size of economy is too small . I can easily get better room size in the same price. I may not stay in this Hotel next time.
Ramachandran S. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
pleasant stay

nice location/complimentary breakfast/free shuttle service
7.7
Not bad although the rooms were small and A/C was not working properly in our room but the technician said nothing wrong with A/C. Room service is slow and takes lot of time. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.
Balkishan S. Couples India, August 25, 2013
good location

very easy location, friendly staff and value for money
7
we have stayed in juhu area for 1st time, always thinking that this area is very expensive to but find the rates thru agoda stunningly affordable, so stayed for one night. the hotel was in a great location, though the entry is not great but we cannot expect for more at the rates the room was given, the staff was very attentive, breakfast for not very great, variety was goods but not properly placed, veg.items should be seperated and mentioned, though quality and quantity was good but this can be done without any cost, just thinking was required. otherwise the stay was nice, and willing to stay again if the same rates are offered. not used wi fi, and shopping areas are scattered and not in walking space. some boutique are very good but they are really costly.
Helene D. Business travelers France, August 24, 2013
disappointed

modern design, nice bathroom
6.3
my room category was no longer available, so they upgraded me. however, as they only were ready to do it for the first night, I had to shift at a certain time that really did not suit me and made me late for my second and last day. I had rather have my room category from the beginning. Also, when I requested a taxi, the staff from hotel did not book it on time, and when he finally got one, he had pre-negotiated the rate for me, which was super expensive (double of what the meter would have charged), but I had no time to wait for another taxi... That being said, the rooms are quite comfortable and the location is pleasant. They offer wifi, but only coupons of 30mn, which is quite annoying to use.
Chinedu N. Business travelers Sweden, August 23, 2013
It was simply outstanding!!

Clean and lovely room (4 Star + rooms).
10
Apart from delayed air port pick-up, Bawa Continental Hotel is Simply Outstanding. I give them 99%.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bawa Continental Hotel MumbaiBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Economy RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Single or Double Occupancy)Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Single or Double Occupancy)Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Twin)Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room (Twin)Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Thematic BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Business CentreBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - LobbyBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - BathroomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Reception & LobbyBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee ShopBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee ShopBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Theme RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04