Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bawa Continental Hotel

Juhu Tara Road, Opp. Theosophical Society, Juhu Beach, Mumbai, India 400 049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Interior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Reception & Lobby Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Reception Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - View Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior
Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Juhu Beach Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 186 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Narayanan K. Business travelers India, April 22, 2015
Not Bad

Location/Price/TV
5.7
Average
Zothan T. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2015
The small cozy hotel lawl

The cleanliness of the room is worth mentioning , on the other hand maybe due to the fact that there was so little to clean, the room was so tiny , the buffet breakfast was execellent, and the staff
8.3
Sunatra M. Solo travelers Fiji, March 18, 2015
good

cleanliness food was good service area eccellent
7.7
Well had a bad experience on 13th as I was booked there but arrived very early by flight . Instead of reception helping me they said we fully booked u find some where to stay. No guidance was given that Bawa gad sister hotel. Early morning I had to get a taxi to look for another place to sleep. secondly on check out wanted a print out for my checking out details was refused & asked to contact Agoda
Ashok T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
stay experience

cleanliness
7.3
some foods in buffet had dried and should have been replaced tea was not hot as it had not been replaced
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Good budget hotel near to the airport

location, price, clean
8.3
You must understand this is a budget hotel in Mumbai, and when I booked it was a cheap B&B deal. Its has a small entrance on the main strip close to the locals beach, but if you ask for Starbucks it’s next door. The entrance is set back off the road, small but functional. Reception was very helpful, as where all the staff that all spoke English. I was in room 107 as a solo traveller; it was small but modern and had a double bed, separate bathroom & shower and mirrors on the ceiling. The AC units where outside my window, but the double-glazing sound proofed it and my rooms AC worked fine. The buffet breakfast was the hottest (heat not spice) I have ever had, it was mainly Indian but eggs where made to order if you asked. I can’t fault this hotel as a budget airport stopover hotel, if you get a good deal as I did. It is still 45 minutes from the international terminal due to the horrendous traffic in Mumbai. It was £2 from the domestic terminal in a non AC pre paid airport taxi. Tickets need to be purchased at the small hole in the wall on the left as you exit the terminal. It was £6 in an AC taxi from the hotel to the International terminal.
Manmohan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
stay in mumbai

location location location
5.7
No comments
Yamini A. Solo travelers France, November 19, 2014
Very good value for money hotel

Very convenient location, very helpful personnel, clean and comfortable rooms
9
I had a very nice stay in the hotel. The personnel would always try to help with any issues/question I had (wife issues, closeSt massage place etc...). The rooms are modern as clean. The location is very convenient and easy ton find (in case you travel by cab/ auto). Overall very happy with my stax there.
Rajendra S. Families with young children India, October 18, 2014
mY STAY ON OCT 2014 WITH FAMILY

Friendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
8
Stay was comfortable. The toilets are small.and rooms are itself very small. the place is built like that. The only reason to stay there for 3 days was that the Front desk staff are very cooperative and the service staff very good. SMALL PLACE ABD THE STAFF MAY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT IT IS THE OWNERS OF THE PLACE THAT HAVE THE PLACE SO. MAY BE THE PLACE IS MAKING THE MONEY EXPECTED,
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2014
Hotel was clean and safe.

Hotel was clean and safe, staffs were polite and is situated near by the Juhu beach
6.3
Nothing in special. I will not stay in this hotel.
Rania E. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Very Comfortable stay

Great room Great Staff Very caring
9
Excellent, I just wish it was in the business district. I loved my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee ShopBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Coffee ShopBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - InteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Reception & LobbyBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - LobbyBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - LobbyBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ViewBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ViewBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa Continental Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07