or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bawa International Hotel

Nehru Road, Near Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Santa Cruz Domestic Airport, Mumbai, India 400 099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Royal Palate Restaurant Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Bathroom Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive Double Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive Twin Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Twin Room Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - High Stake BAR Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Royal Palate Restaurant Bawa International Hotel Mumbai - Exterior
Area: Santa Cruz Domestic Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Reema S. Business travelers India, November 21, 2014
Greedy staff

The buffet breakfast was good the location is great and the rooms are ok
5.7
I arrived late at night from the states and just needed a place to crash before I head home. The hotel is ok but the staff like the bell boy were literally standing in my way for tips. Wen they helped being my bags down. The food here is ok but the buffer breakfast is a nice variety
Shreyansh B. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
Pls read the fine prints before checking in

Location
5.3
I was forced to pay rs 3000 extra before checking in.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Oman, August 1, 2014
Best Transit Hotel

Cleanliness, comfort and easy access to airports
8.7
I chose Bawa Int'l Hotel as a transit hotel from Mumbai Int'l Airport to the local airport in Mumbai. It is the best choice for its cleanliness and comfort, it is a better choice and value for money than the other expensive hotels around the airport
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, June 28, 2014
It was great experience

efficient airport pick up, easy check in, comfortable stay
9
It was good
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, June 15, 2014
very close to the airports, new furbished rooms

very close to the airports, new furbished rooms
8
very close to the airports, new furbished rooms
Christoph L. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2014
very close to the airports, new furbished rooms

very close to the airports, new furbished rooms
8
very close to the airports, new furbished rooms
Abhrajyoti C. Business travelers India, June 12, 2014
Comforting

Proximity to airport Value for money Good staff
6.3
Very comforting and friendly hotel. It helped me catch my flight.
Pradeep S. Business travelers India, April 29, 2014
Bawa

locatiion, food & comfort.
8.3
pleasent stay.
Pradeep S. Couples India, April 28, 2014
Nice place near the domestic airport

1.close proxmimty from the domestic airport, 2.well trained staff, 3. good food.`
8
the stay was pleasant, well trained staff, good room service & good quality food.
Attali D. Business travelers France, April 9, 2014
Too expensive for what it is

near to airport, airport shuttle bus, friendly staff
5
OK it it is just for transit. Very convenient as it's closed to the airport. But hotel is too old. Too expensive for what it is even the staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bawa International Hotel MumbaiBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - LobbyBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Royal Palate RestaurantBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior ViewBawa International Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorBawa International Hotel Mumbai - LobbyBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Guest BathroomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive Double RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Executive Twin RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Twin RoomBawa International Hotel Mumbai - High Stake BARBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Royal Palate RestaurantBawa International Hotel Mumbai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01