Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Blair F. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Great mid-scale hotel

Price, location, clean
9.3
We had inspected this hotel two years ago and noted some updates underway so decided to stay there, rather than our usual 4star pricier hotel nearby. We were very satisfied. Great bed, clean and most things a travelling couple need. Not too much flash stuff, but we do not always need that. Handy to beach, restaurants, shopping and transport. Small but adequate pool. Solid breakfast as well.
Report this review
Joseph R. Groups Australia, August 17, 2015
My stay at the bay Breeze hotel

food/value for money/staff friendlieness
8.3
Excellent with no complaints
Report this review
Alexander K. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
Solo trip to pattaya

Close to all bars, restraunts and central festival. Rooms are tidy and a good size. Hotel staff are friendly.
8.3
Very good as always stayed at this hotel many tines and will continue to keep staying here.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
Great Location and Value

Location, Clean
7.7
This hotel is in a perfect location to walk in either direction to all attractions in Pattaya. Very clean hotel but staff are a bit robotic in their job so don't expect any smiles or warm welcomes. Other than that, I would stay here again.
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
Better than expected

Location, Clean, goo pprice
7.7
I was going to stay only 1 night and scout out a better hotel since I knew nothing about Pattaya but as it turned out, this place was better than I expected. I ended up staying here the entire trip. It is clean and pretty much in the geometric center of the city making it easy to walk in either direction to all the action of the city. I never had to take a taxi or moto since I could walk anywhere in 10-15 minutes It is very close to Central Shopping Plaza. The rooms are very clean and the overall hotel is in excellent shape. Wifi is very good and fast which was important for me. One thing about the room was the shower. I could never get hot water and best I got was room temperature water which made for quick showers. The staff is robotic and seems like they would rather be working somewhere else. No smiles or welcomes, just all business and a bit cold. But after initially checking in, you dont need to interact with them anymore. Breakfast was limitied but enough to get food in the stomach to start the day. There is a 7-11 market right next door so was easy to get supplies. I will stay here again next time as it was a great location.
Report this review
Jaan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Good Location

Location, Breakfast
6.3
Location is central and good for shopping and everything else. Its about 5 mins by walk to beach & shopping mall. Good buffet breakfast until 12pm but less choice. I would recommended this hotel to others.
Report this review
Alexander K. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Solo Trip

The free Wifi, The location and the value for money
8.7
Had great stay at Bay Breeze no issues as usual.
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Bad Bad Bad

Location
3.3
Front Desk Staff are terrible Room is dirty, smelly carpet, safe did not work, air conditioner did not work effectively. I asked for these to be rectified and my requests were ignored I checked out 6 days early
Report this review
Glenice L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
glenice perth wa

location staff pool
8
overall it was reasonably good for the price paid house keeping could of been alot better,the drains out side hotel were very smelly.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
My review

Staff were excellent, rooms were cleaned very well, value for money
9.3
Comfortable, I think the staff made it even better
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01