or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Gregg S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Really great holiday!

Location, value for money, great staff
9.7
We travelled as a group of 3 and had 3 separate rooms. All of us were pleased at the quality and cleanliness of the rooms. Air con, big bed, safe, fridge in all 3 standard rooms. Bathrooms looking a little old, need a lick of paint, but no problem. Friendly staff, great breakfast and perfect location for nightlife. Geust friendly. Coming back next year!
Philippe V. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2014
Very good value

Good location, nice renovated and confortable room with good quality free WLAN, very friendly and helpfull staff.... All that for only 1300 THB /day
9.7
Good and confortable for valued money ....
Peter Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Good Value for Money

1)Later Breakfast Closing Time, 2) Central Location(if that's where you wish) 3) Price Value
7
My stay was Oct-Nov 2014. Thumbs Up for Value, Location. Thumbs Down for: 1) My room was opposite the entrance for the pool which door to outside is open and the mosquitos come into my room especially when the maid cleans room. It's open invitation for mosquitos to come in. 2) The pool was murky greenish uninviting and looked stagnate. I would probably stay here again but on different floor.
Raymond G. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Golfer

Staff cleanliness location
9
Good
Don P. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Good clean central located hotel

Location, cleanliness, inexpensive
8
The hotel is going through renovations but is still a good hotel for location with Pattaya, relatively inexpensive and staff are very responsive to your needs.
Hiap B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
A Few Days Stays in Pattaya

Nil.
5.7
Air-con is not in good condition. Breakfast is so-so. Overall, the room needs a renovation as it looks really old and worn-out. But good locations and nearby to shopping malls and good restaurants.
Ketil N. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014
Horrible customer service
3
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya must have one of the worst customer service in Thailand. Absolutely horrible. Me and my fiancee had booked a two day stay at the hotel. After one night we went down to have breakfast that was included in the price. In the breakfast room we were told that we needed «tickets» for the breakfast and I went out to the reception to get the ticket. I got one and went back to the breakfast room and was told that I needed two tickets as we were two persons. I went out again to the reception and told them I needed one more as it was for me and my fiancee. The «lady» in the reception refused to give me another ticket as she claimed that I had booked the room only for one person. I probably made an error when I booked the room at the website, as I might have forgotten to specify that we were two persons. We were two persons that checked in to the hotel, so why make it such a big problem? But the «lady» in the reception was not willing to help at all. The rooms have lots of low-quality repairs. Tiles missing. The curtains had a big hole in them. The interior is old. Carpets does not fit. It is dirty some places. No «toilet-shower». Only one electric socket available in the room. All in all, the rooms does not make you feel comfortable. But the worst part with this hotel is the customer service. Absolutely horrible. No «thank you», «good morning», «you are welcome». They seem to not have any training at all when it comes to normal politeness. We left the hotel after one night as we did not want to stay at this hotel any longer than necessary. No need to say, but we will never return to Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya ever again. There are lots of other hotels in Pattaya that knows what customer service is about. And you can find lots of other hotels offering way better quality of stay for the same amount of money. Nothing special.
Cathleen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Staff nice

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
10
Travel
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Value for money & location

Location, staff & Internet
8.7
This hotel has it all..value money..best in Pattaya for the money.The hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Hotel has it all..just think of the price

Location, Staff & value for money
8.7
Best in Pattaya for the prive..has it all..little old but the hotel is undergoing renovation so expect noise during the day .Staff are friendly and location is central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08