My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya

503/2 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 11, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room Facilities Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
our stay at the bay breeze was very enjoyable

for a reasonable price,room and breakfast was more than good value. ALL the staff were friendly,english speaking,nice people.quiet location so near to all amenities.comfortable bed ,good shower.
8.3
our stay was a great experience. for the price -excellent. b/fast served until 11 am. the staff were so friendly-I personally tip the chambermaid at the start of my stay-to make sure that she gets it and not the security guy who checks your room when vacating. I would would go back again- a balcony for me is a must.
Tim S. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
Good location in central Pattaya.

Value, location, and great breakfast.
6.7
Great for golf yours which run from the bar opposite , or nearby alternatives. Some rooms have been renovated but even the older ones are good value if a little dated.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good all round hotel

Location, Value, Breakfast
8.3
Located near Central Festival shopping center and Baht Bus 2nd Road. End rooms have weaker WIF and more noise. Good buffet breakfast and staff.
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
Comfortable stay in a central downtown hotel

Clean room. Good Internet. Central location.
8.3
Nice stay for the first two nights. Then, on the third night it was quite noisy. I had to resort to ear plugs to get sleep. So ... I recommend a room on the back side of the hotel, not facing the street (Soi 11) as I was. Other than that one issue, I'd return and recommend.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Now my regular hotel in Pattaya.

Centrally located, reasonable cost and good staff.
8.3
My stay was brilliant, looked after very well by good staff in a decent and clean hotel which was value for money in a good location.
Michael R. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 25, 2014
Great hotel in entertainment district

Friendly staff, close to restaurants / bars / massage, beach
8.3
Good stay, friendly staff, close to the beach, bars / restaurants / massage.
Han Z. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
value for money, great breakfast, close to beach

breakfast, location, easy access from and to hotel
8.3
great experience! great breakfast menu, five star class! close to beach, only 5 minutes by walking
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Not recommended

Good location, the other 2 I can't think of
5
I booked into a suite and it was really nice....until 8.00pm when the band started up over the road at the "everything bar" There was no possible way I could sleep. I even turned the TV up on full volume and couldn't hear it. I was forced to move out for the night and came back the next day and was relocated to a standard room that was really below par. On checking out, one of my sheets had 2 spots of blood on it from a scrapped elbow. I was charged 100 baht for cleaning !!
Aries A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
clean room, nice budget hotel

clean room, fast wifi
7.7
overall nice, clean room and comfortable, fast speed wifi, nice breakfast though I stayed only for 1 night, but staff didn't know much about public transportation to get around pattaya
Clas N. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2014
a little disappointing.

good value breakfast, friendly staff, good poolarea
5.7
Near beach and good resturants. Didnt´t like the cockroaches at my room:(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bay Breeze Hotel Pattaya PattayaBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room - Room FacilitiesBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorBay Breeze Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04